| Contact Us
Graduate Programs
of Nurse Anesthesia

Lenee Griffin, Secretary
Phone: 817-531-4406
Toll Free: 1-800-720-2762
Fax: 817-531-6508
Email: gpna@txwes.edu

Lisa Graham,
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 817-531-4406
Email: ejgraham@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

GPNA Faculty and Staff

Administration

Debra Maloy, CRNA, MHS
Associate Professor of Nurse Anesthesia, Program Director
Office 105 – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: dmaloy@txwes.edu

Ricardo Rodriguez, Ph.D
Professor of Chemistry and McCann Professor
Associate Director of the Doctor of Nurse Anesthesia Practice Program
Office 124C – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: rrodriguez@txwes.edu
View Dr. Rodriguez's faculty profile

Tito D. Tubog CRNA, DNAP
Assistant Professor of Nurse Anesthesia, Assistant Director
Office 106 – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: tdtubog@txwes.edu

Paul Austin CRNA, Ph.D
Professor of Nurse Anesthesia
Director of Curriculum and Research
Email: paustin@txwes.edu
Visit Dr. Austin's website

 

Faculty

Michele Ardigo, CRNA, MS
Assistant Professor of Nurse Anesthesia
Office 122A – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: mmardigo@txwes.edu

Loraine Silvestro, Ph.D
Professor of Pharmacology
Office 109 – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: lsilvestro@txwes.edu

Dion Gabaldon, CRNA, DHA
Assistant Professor of Nurse Anesthesia
Office 108 – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: dagabaldon@txwes.edu

William L. Johnson, CRNA, MHS
Assistant Professor of Nurse Anesthesia
Office 122A – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: wljohnson1623@txwes.edu

Terri Kane CRNA, MNSc, MHD
Assistant Professor of Nurse Anesthesia
Office 110 – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: tdkane@txwes.edu

James Schmidt, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Anatomy, Physiology and Pathophysiology
Office 107 – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: jschmidt@txwes.edu

 

Staff

Kenneth Flowers
Interactive Video Specialist
Office 121 - Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: kflowers@txwes.edu
Phone: (817) 531-5856

Lisa Graham
Admissions Coordinator
Office 111 - Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: ejgraham@txwes.edu
Phone: (817) 531-5854

Lenee Griffin
Secretary
Email: igriffin@txwes.edu
Phone: (817) 531-4406

Tommie Kates, MBA
Senior Administrative Assistant
Graduate Programs of Nurse Anesthesia
Email: tkates@txwes.edu

Chris Lewis
Administrative Assistant
Doctor of Nurse Anesthesia Practice Program
Office 124 – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: clewis@txwes.edu
Phone: (817) 531-4248

Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved
Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory