Staff


The purpose of the Office of Student Records and Registration is to provide secure, efficient storage of permanent student records and to maintain the integrity of the University Catalog. Students rely on the office for a variety of services including registration, schedule changes, verification of enrollment, maintenance of current address information, graduation audit, grades, official transcripts, and degree plans.

Kay Van Toorn / University Registrar
kvantoorn@txwes.edu

Twyla Gills / Assistant Registrar
tgills@txwes.edu

Roberta Marley/Academic Program Liaison
rmarley@txwes.edu

Phyllis Gaston / Transcript Evaluator
pgaston@txwes.edu

Linda Humphrey/Technical Records Coordinator
lhumphrey@txwes.edu

La Shawn Alexander/ Records Processor
lalexander@txwes.edu

Charity Strickland/ Adminstrative Assistant
chstrickland@txwes.edu

Cynthia R. Gonzales / Records Management Assistant
cgonzales1130@txwes.edu


Did you know?

The Armstrong-Mabee Building was renovated in 1990 to serve as home for the School of Business faculty and students.
Contact Information


The Office of Student Records
Location: Oneal-Sells
Administration Building, Third Floor
Phone: 817-531-4414
Fax: 817-531-4464
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm

Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved