Dr. Phillip Pelphrey
Title: Chair, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry; Associate Professor 
Phone: 817-531-5869
Email: ppelphrey@txwes.edu
Office Location: MCF 310B

Dr. Katherine Prater
Title: Dean of University College; Associate Professor
Phone: 817-531-4233 or 817-531-5824
Email: kprater@txwes.edu
Office Location: EJW 202

Dr. Terrence Neumann
Title: 
Assistant Professor
Phone: 
(817) 531-4896 
Email: 
tneumann@txwes.edu 
Office Location: 
MCF 310A 

 

Dr. Lina Perez
Title: 
Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone:
 (817) 531-4864
Email:
lbernal@txwes.edu
Office Location: 
MCF 310C

Dr. Robert G. (Bob) Landolt
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 817-531-4890
Email: rlandolt@txwes.edu
Office Location: MCF 303

 

Ivone Menchaca
Title: 
Laboratory Coordinator 
Phone: 
817-531-4889
Email: 
imenchaca@txwes.edu 
Office Location: 
MCF 311A

 

Tamika Reynolds
Title: Administrative Assistant, Mathematics and Sciences
Phone: (817)531-4893
Email: tareynolds@txwes.edu
Office Location: MCF 310

Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved