Dr. Marcel S. Kerr
Title: Dean of School of Natural and Social Sciences,Professor of Psychology
Phone: 817-531-7587 
Email: mskerr@txwes.edu
Office Location: McFadden 202 
Website: http://faculty.txwes.edu/mskerr
Profile
"No human investigation can be called true science without passing
through mathematical tests." - Leonardo de Vinci

  Dr. Jay C. Brown
Title: Associate Professor and Faculty Liaison for the Minor in International Studies
Phone: 817-531-4867 Email: jbrown06@txwes.edu
Office Location: NBC 110
Website: http://faculty.txwes.edu/jbrown06
Profile
"If I have seen further, it is by standing on shoulders of giants." - Sir Isaac
Newton
 

Dr. Stephen F. Davis
Title:
Distinguished Visiting Professor
Phone: 817-531-7564
Email: davis122@suddenlink.net
Email 2: sdavis@txwes.edu
"Coming and going, there's no dividing line. What you're headed for,
someone left behind. And the shortest road ain't always the best.
Sometime let a back road take you home." - Kate Wolf

   

Dr. John P. Hall
Title: Professor
Phone: 817-531-4956
Email: jhall@txwes.edu
Office Location: NBC 111
Website: http://faculty.txwes.edu/jhall
"Never lose a chance to shut up." - Will Rogers

   

Dr. Lisa D. Hensley
Title:Department Chair and Associate Professor
Phone:
817-531-5821
Email: lhensley@txwes.edu
Office Location: NBC 109
Website: http://faculty.txwes.edu/lhensley
"The last of the human freedoms - to choose one's attitude in any given
set of circumstances, to choose one's own way." - Viktor Frankl

   

Dr. Marilyn A. Pugh
Title:
Associate Professor
Phone: 817-531-4955
Email: mpugh@txwes.edu
Office Location: NBC 107
"The statistics on sanity are that one out of every four Americans is
suffering from some form of mental illness. Think of your three best
friends. If they are okay, it's you." - Rita Mae Brown

 

Rudy Leonard
Title:
Office Manager, Department of Psychology
Phone: 817-531-7564
Fax: 817-531-7563
Email: rmleonard@txwes.edu
Office Location: NBC 103

Contact Information

Rudy Leonard
Administrative Assistant
Department of Psychology
Location: Nenetta Burton Carter 
Building 103 
Phone: 817-531-7564 
Fax: 817-531-7563 
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-4:30pm

Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved