Dr. Marcel S. Kerr
Title: Dean of School of Natural and Social Sciences and Professor of Psychology
Phone: 817-531-7587 
Email: mskerr@txwes.edu
Office Location: McFadden 202 
Website: http://faculty.txwes.edu/mskerr
Profile
"No human investigation can be called true science without passing
through mathematical tests." - Leonardo de Vinci

 

 

Dr. Jay C. Brown
Title: Associate Professor of Psychology and Faculty Liaison for the Minor in International Studies
Phone: 817-531-4867 Email: jbrown06@txwes.edu
Office Location: NBC 110
Website: http://faculty.txwes.edu/jbrown06
Profile
"If I have seen further, it is by standing on shoulders of giants." - Sir Isaac
Newton

 

Dr. John P. Hall
Title: Professor of Psychology 
Phone: 817-531-4956
Email: jhall@txwes.edu
Office Location: NBC 111
Website: http://faculty.txwes.edu/jhall
"Never lose a chance to shut up." - Will Rogers

 

 

Dr. Matthew Hand
Title:
Assistant Professor of Psychology 
Phone: 817-531-4958 
Email: mmhand@txwes.edu 
Office Location: NBC 108

 

 

Dr. Lisa D. Hensley
Title: Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Phone:
817-531-5821
Email: lhensley@txwes.edu
Office Location: NBC 109
Website: http://faculty.txwes.edu/lhensley
"The last of the human freedoms - to choose one's attitude in any given
set of circumstances, to choose one's own way." - Viktor Frankl

 

 

Dr. Marilyn A. Pugh
Title:
 Department Chair and Associate Professor of Psychology 
Phone: 817-531-4955
Email: mpugh@txwes.edu
Office Location: NBC 107
"The statistics on sanity are that one out of every four Americans is
suffering from some form of mental illness. Think of your three best
friends. If they are okay, it's you." - Rita Mae Brown

 

 

Rudy Leonard
Title:
Office Manager for Department of Psychology, Advisor of Gay-Straight Alliance
Phone: 817-531-7564
Fax: 817-531-7563
Email: rmleonard@txwes.edu
Office Location: NBC 103

Contact Information

Rudy Leonard
Office Manager
Department of Psychology
Location: Nenetta Burton Carter 
Office 103 
Phone: 817-531-7564 
Fax: 817-531-7563 
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm

Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved