Talk With A Counselor

When you’re trying to help your child choose the right college, you might not find all the answers you need online. When you’re ready to ask questions, our admissions counselors are here to give you the answers you need.

Whether you want to connect by email, phone or meeting face to face, we’ll make it happen.

Freshman Counselors

April Tillett
Email

April Tillett

Phone: 817-531-7571
Cell: 682-233-0042
Email: aktillett@txwes.edu

Email April Tillett
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Email

Chad Wylie '07

Phone: 817-531-4458
Cell: 817-601-5864
Email: mwylie@txwes.edu

Email Chad Wylie '07
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Jeremy Jackson
Email

Jeremy Jackson '12

Phone: 817-531-5804
Cell: 682-710-2008
Email: jdjackson@txwes.edu

Email Jeremy Jackson '12
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Rachel Benham
Email

Rachel Benham '13

Phone: 817-531-7553
Cell: 817-264-7430
Email: rcbenham@txwes.edu

Email Rachel Benham '13
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:

Transfer Counselors

Amy Orcutt
Email

Amy Orcutt

Phone: 817-531-7528
Cell: 682-593-9269
Email: arorcutt@txwes.edu

Email Amy Orcutt
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Jeff Green Admissions Counselor
Email

Jeff Green

Phone: 817-531-5864
Cell: 817-240-0467
Email: jsgreen@txwes.edu

Email Jeff Green
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Karla Rodriguez Admissions Counselor
Email

Karla Rodriguez '10

Phone: 817-531-4435
Cell: 682-233-0359
Email: kjrodriguez@txwes.edu

Email Karla Rodriguez '10
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Email

Nell Glazener-Cooney

Phone: 469-249-0018
Cell: 469-249-0018
Email: neglazener-cooney@txwes.edu

Email Nell Glazener-Cooney
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Email

Steve Witt

Phone: 817-531-5865
Cell: 214-810-0327
Email: sewitt@txwes.edu

Email Steve Witt
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Contact Us
Admissions Office

Phone: 817-531-4422
Toll Free: 800-580-8980
Fax: 817-531-7515
Email: admissions@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday  
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: