Freshman Admission Counselors

Contact a Counselor

When you contact us, you'll talk to the same person – a dedicated counselor who will help you through the admission process. You can ask questions to your counselor by email, phone, text or by visiting in person.

April Tillett
April Tillett

Phone: 682-233-0042
Cell: 682-233-0042
Email: aktillett@txwes.edu

Email
Email April Tillett
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Text April Tillett
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Chadd Bridwell
Chad Bridwell

Phone: 817-531-4422
Cell: 817-531-4422
Email: cbridwell@txwes.edu

Email
Email Chad Bridwell
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Text Chad Bridwell
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Jeremy Jackson
Jeremy Jackson '12

Phone: 817-531-7553
Cell: 682-710-2008
Email: jdjackson@txwes.edu

Email
Email Jeremy Jackson '12
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Text Jeremy Jackson '12
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Melondy Doddy Admissions Counselor
Melondy Doddy '12

Phone: 475-657-0691
Cell: 475-657-0691
Email: mmdoddy@txwes.edu

Email
Email Melondy Doddy '12
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Text Melondy Doddy '12
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Rachel Benham
Rachel Benham '13

Phone: 817-531-7553
Cell: 817-264-7430
Email: rcbenham@txwes.edu

Email
Email Rachel Benham '13
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:
Text Rachel Benham '13
Your Full Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Message:

Schedule a Visit with a Counselor
Full Name:
 
 
Phone Number:
 
 
Email Address:
 
 
Will you be an incoming Freshman or Transfer student?
Freshman Transfer
 

Check all days and times you would be available to visit with a Counselor

  Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri
Morning
Afternoon
 

 

Contact Us
Admissions Office

Phone: 817-531-4422
Toll Free: 800-580-8980
Fax: 817-531-7515
Email: admissions@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday  
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: