Headshot

Cary Poole
Dean of Students
cpoole@txwes.edu
817-531-4872
Brown Lupton 131

Joslyn Neblett
Administrative Assistant
jneblett@txwes.edu
817-531-4872
Brown Lupton 131

Sharon Manson
Director of Residence Life
smanson@txwes.edu
817-531-4870
Brown Lupton 133

Beatrice High
Coordinator of
Residence Life
bhigh@txwes.edu
817-531-4873
Brown Lupton 133

 

headshotChris Windsor
Assistant Dean of Students
cvwindsor@txwes.edu
817-531-4872
Brown Lupton 133

Jasmine Tuya
Coordinator of Student Activities
and Leadership
jtuya@txwes.edu
817-531-6522
Student Project Center

Aaron Whaley
Director of Morton Fitness Center
awhaley@txwes.edu
817-531-7589
Morton Fitness Center

Carolyn Ikens
Coordinator of Campus Spirit
cikens@txwes.edu
817-531-4240
Sid W. Richardson Center 113

Paige Cook
Coordinator of Health Clinic
pcook@txwes.edu
817-531-4948
West Village 110
Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved