Skip to Content
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.

About Us

staff photo of Kelly Anderson
Kelly Anderson
Academic Advising & Student Success | Director, Academic Advising & Student Success Operations

klanderson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4219 | PUMC, Bragan Hall
Michael Brown Headshot Square
Academic Advising & Student Success | Senior Director, Academic Advising & Student Success

mibrown@txwes.edu | 817-531-4219 | PUMC, Rm 231
Headshot of Caroline Frey
Academic Advising & Student Success | Academic Advisor

cfrey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5824 | PUMC 125
Headshot of Sonja Gaddy
Academic Advising & Student Success | Coordinator of Academic Support & Testing

sdgaddy@txwes.edu | 817-531-5822 | Academic Success Center
Staff photo of Muhye Hammattah
Muhye Hammattah
Academic Advising & Student Success | Assistant Director of Academic Advising

mabuhammattah@txwes.edu | 817-531-5824 | Eunice & James L. West Library, Rm 123
Headshot of Brian Harnisch
Brian Harnisch
Academic Advising & Student Success | Administrative Assistant

bjharnisch@txwes.edu | 817-531-4219 | PUMC 125
Headshot of Terisa Holmquist
Academic Advising & Student Success | Academic Advisor

holmquist@txwes.edu | 817-531-5824 | PUMC, Room 125
Headshot of Austin Roberts
Academic Advising & Student Success | Academic Advisor

saroberts@txwes.edu | 817-531-7582 | Eunice & James L. West Library, Rm 123

Advising Resources

The following resources are provided to assist with faculty advising.