Skip to Content


Nearly 30 theatre majors receive Dean's List award for Spring 2018

09.26.2018 | By: Texas Wesleyan University
Theatre banner main

Congratulations to the Theatre Wesleyan students who made the Academic Dean’s List for the Spring 2018 semester!

These students, among other students who received the honor within the School of Arts and Letters, will be recognized at a reception on Tuesday, Oct. 23.

In addition to working on the theatre productions, these students were able to maintain high GPAs within the Texas Wesleyan School of Arts and Letters and balanced, managed and devoted their time to General Education Classes (GEC), Theatre classes, production labs, extracurricular activities and more.

  • Flower Avila
  • Alison Baron
  • Samantha Berg
  • Tristen Brown
  • William Bull
  • Christina Carter (Graduate)
  • Torris Curry
  • Alexandra Flurry
  • Reagan Fraze
  • Lauren Garza
  • Richard Givans
  • Tobin Griffin
  • Kaitlin Hatton
  • Bria Huckaby
  • Mariah Kuhn
  • Darin Martin
  • Kaitlin McGehee (Graduate)
  • Jasmine Mesre
  • Rebecca Nagle
  • Skylar Peters
  • Holli Price (Graduate)
  • Delaney Pricer
  • Alastair Sigala Ramirez
  • Ryan Simon
  • Alexi Sinclair
  • Alfredo Tamayo
  • Jose Torres
  • John Traxler
Texas Wesleyan University author page profile picture
At Texas Wesleyan, we have a rich history and a Texas-sized reputation. As stewards of the University, it is our responsibility to build a future as bright as our past.