Skip to Content


30 theatre majors receive Dean's List award for Fall 2017

04.24.2018 | By: Texas Wesleyan University
Theatre banner main

Congratulations to the 30 Theatre Wesleyan students who made the Academic Dean’s List for the Fall 2017 semester!

In addition to working on the theatre productions, these students were able to maintain high GPAs within the Texas Wesleyan School of Arts and Letters and balanced, managed and devoted their time to General Education Classes (GEC), Theatre classes, production labs, extracurricular activities and more.

Students with 4.0 GPA

  • Tristen Brown
  • Lauren Garza
  • Richard Hunter Givans
  • Kaitlin Hatton
  • Kate McGehee
  • Kim Owen
  • Michelle Phillips
  • Dean Phillips (Fall 2017 Graduate)
  • Delaney Pricer
  • Crystal Salazar
  • Ryan Simon
  • John Traxler

Students with 3.5+ GPA

  • Alison Baron
  • Sam Berg
  • William Bull
  • Christina Carter
  • TJ Curry
  • Alexandra Flurry
  • Tobin Griffin
  • Brianna Hunter
  • Mariah Dawn Kuhn
  • Kayla Mattox
  • Troy McKinney
  • Jasmine Mesre
  • Clarissa Murillo (Fall 2017 Graduate)
  • Skylar Peters
  • Holli Price
  • Alastair Sigala Ramirez
  • Alfredo Tamayo
  • José Torres
Texas Wesleyan University author page profile picture
At Texas Wesleyan, we have a rich history and a Texas-sized reputation. As stewards of the University, it is our responsibility to build a future as bright as our past.