Skip to Content
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.


Theatre students earn Dean's List honors for Spring 2017 semester

09.25.2017 | By: Texas Wesleyan University
Theatre banner main

Theatre Wesleyan is excited to announce the students who will receive Dean's List Honors for the Spring 2017 semester.  The students are invited to attend a reception that will be held on September 26th to be recognized for their academic achievement.

Congratulations to all of the students who excel not only on- and offstage, but in the classroom!

Current Students

  • Tristen Brown
  • Torris Curry
  • Richard Givans
  • Abbie Hancock
  • Kaitlin Hatton
  • Bria Huckaby
  • Mariah Kuhn
  • Kaitlin McGehee
  • Jasmine Mesre
  • Clarissa Murillo
  • Malik Offor
  • Kimberly Owen
  • Michelle Phillips
  • Dean Phillips II
  • Crystal Salazar
  • Alfredo Tamayo
  • Jose Torres
  • John Traxler


  • Eric Nuñez
  • Jackie Puga
Texas Wesleyan University author page profile picture
At Texas Wesleyan, we have a rich history and a Texas-sized reputation. As stewards of the University, it is our responsibility to build a future as bright as our past.