Skip to Content


‘Urinetown: The Musical’ cast & production team announced, tickets on sale

02.16.2017 | By:
Texas Wesleyan's Urinetown the musical teaser production image

Theatre Wesleyan is proud to present the 63rd annual musical, Urinetown: The Musical By Mark Hollman and Greg Kotis.

Urinetown: The Musical will be directed by Connie Whitt-Lambert, Professor of Theatre, and will open on April 20 for one weekend only through April 23.

Tickets are now available by visiting the Theatre Wesleyan website. For the full performance schedule and box office information, please click here.

The cast includes (in order of appearance):

  • Raied Makhamreh as Officer Lockstock
  • Michelle Phillips as Penelope Pennywise
  • Trey Cardona as Bobby Strong
  • Kimberly Owen as Little Sally
  • John Traxler as Dr. Billeaux
  • Gabe Crowley as Mr. McQueen
  • Tyler Guse as Senator Fipp
  • Kevin Dawson as Officer Barrel
  • Kaitlin McGehee as Hope Cladwell
  • Tobin Griffin as Old Man Strong
  • Tristen Brown as Tiny Tom
  • Holli Price as Soupy Sue
  • Alli Perez as Little Becky Two Shoes
  • Torris Curry as Robby The Stockfish
  • Richard Givans as Caldwell B. Cladwell
  • Amanda Fitzgerald as Josephine Strong
  • Akira Owens as Mrs. Millennium
  • Alfredo Tamayo as Hot Blades Harry
  • Emily Gordon as Poor Ensemble
  • Abbie Hancock as Poor Ensemble
  • Malik Offor as Poor Ensemble
  • Crystal Salazar as Poor Ensemble

The production team includes:

  • Directed by Connie Whitt-Lambert
  • Musical Direction by Kristin Spires
  • Choreographed by Elise Lavallee
  • Assistant Direction/Choreography by Jacob Rivera-Sanchez
  • Stage Managed by Kaitlin Hatton
  • Assistant Stage Managed by Alison Baron and Mariah Kuhn
  • Scenic/Lighting Design by Bryan Stevenson
  • Assistant Scenic Design by Tobin Griffin
  • Sound Engineer/Design by Jorge Flores
  • Assistant Lighting Design by John Traxler
  • Costume Design by Karen Potter
  • Assistant Costume Design by Crystal Salazar
  • Properties Design by Jasmine Mesre
  • Publicity/Graphic Design by Jacob Rivera-Sanchez
  • Assistant Publicity by Jasmine West
  • Technical Direction by Tobin Griffin and Jorge Flores
  • Assistant Technical Direction by José Tores

For more information, visit our website or Facebook

<--- 10-26-2022 -- Scripts for Controlling CrossExpanders -->