GPNA Faculty & Staff

Administration

Tito D. Tubog, CRNA, DNAP
Interim Program Director of Nurse Anesthesia, Associate Professor
Email: tdtubog@txwes.edu

Michele M. Ardigo, CRNA, DNP
Assistant Director of Nurse Anesthesia, Assistant Professor
Email: mmardigo@txwes.edu

Terri Kane, CRNA, DNAP
Assistant Director of Nurse Anesthesia, Assistant Professor
Email: tdkane@txwes.edu

Paul Austin, CRNA, Ph.D
Director of DNAP Curriculum, Professor of Nurse Anesthesia
Email: paustin@txwes.edu
Visit Dr. Austin's website

Dion Gabaldon, CRNA, DHA
Associate Director of DNAP Program, Assistant Professor
Email: dagabaldon@txwes.edu

 

Faculty

Debra Maloy, CRNA, EdD
Associate Professor of Nurse Anesthesia
Email: dmaloy@txwes.edu

Ricardo Rodriguez, Ph.D
Dean of Natural & Social Sciences, Professor of Chemistry
Email: rrodriguez@txwes.edu

Loraine Silvestro, Ph.D
Professor of Pharmacology
Email: lsilvestro@txwes.edu

James Schmidt, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Email: jschmidt@txwes.edu

Brian Koonce, CRNA, DNP
Assistant Professor of Nurse Anesthesia
Email: btkoonce@txwes.edu

 

Staff

Kenneth Flowers
Interactive Video Specialist
Office 121 - Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: kflowers@txwes.edu
Phone: (817) 531-5856

Lisa Graham
Admissions Coordinator
Office 108 - Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: ejgraham@txwes.edu
Phone: (817) 531-5854

Lenee Griffin
Secretary
Email: igriffin@txwes.edu
Phone: (817) 531-4406

Tommie Kates, MBA
Senior Administrative Assistant
Graduate Programs of Nurse Anesthesia
Email: tkates@txwes.edu

Chris Lewis
Administrative Assistant
Doctorate of Nurse Anesthesia Practice Program
Office 124 – Nurse Anesthesia Building
Email: clewis@txwes.edu
Phone: (817) 531-4248

Contact Us
Graduate Programs
of Nurse Anesthesia

Lenee Griffin
Secretary
Phone: 817-531-4406
Toll Free: 1-800-720-2762
Fax: 817-531-6508
igriffin@txwes.edu

Lisa Graham
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 817-531-5854
ejgraham@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: