Faculty And Staff


Staff

Tommie Kates
Admissions Coordinator
tkates@txwes.edu
817-531-4406
Fax: 817-531-6508

Chris Lewis
Administrative Assistant (DNAP)
clewis@txwes.edu
817-531-4248
Fax: 817-531-4258

Lenee Griffin
Secretary                                  
igriffin@txwes.edu
817-531-4406
Fax: 817-531-6508

Lisa Graham
Assistant
(GPNA)
ejgraham@txwes.edu
817-531-4406

Administrative Faculty

Debra Maloy, CRNA
Director of Graduate Programs of
Nurse Anesthesia Assistant Professor of
Nurse Anesthesia
dmaloy@txwes.edu
817-531-4406

Ricardo E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Professor of Chemistry and McCann
Professor
rrodriguez@txwes.edu
817-531-4249
Web Page Profile

Paul N.Austin,Ph.D.,CRNA
Coordinator of Research and Nurse
Anesthesia Curriculum
Associate Professor
paustin@txwes.edu
817-531-4406

Tito D. Tubog, CRNA, DNAP
Assistant Director Graduate Programs of
Nurse Anesthesia
tdtubog@txwes.edu
817-531-4406

GPNA Faculty

Loraine S. Dieckmann, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
ldieckmann@txwes.edu
817-531-4486
Profile

Dion A. Gabaldon, CRNA, DHA
Assistant Professor
Graduate Programs of Nurse Anesthesia
dagabaldon@txwes.edu
817-531-4406

Connie Hahn, CRNA
Coordinator, Human Patient
Simulator Lab
chahn@txwes.edu
817-531-4406

John Uselding, CRNA
Assistant Coordinator, Human Patient
Simulator Lab
juselding@txwes.edu
817-531-4406

James R. Schmidt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anatomy and
Physiology
jschmidt@txwes.edu
817-531-5854
Profile

Dale J. Telgenhoff, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health
Science
djtelgenhoff@txwes.edu
817-531-4406

Terri Kane, CRNA, MNSC, MHS.
Clinical Instructor Graduate Programs
of Nurse Anesthesia
tdkane@txwes.edu
817-531-4406
 

Contributing Faculty

Rodney Erakovich, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Public
Administration and Management
rerakovich@txwes.edu
817-531-4927
Profile

Maxine Harrington, JD
Professor of Law
mharrington@law.txwes.edu
817-212-4028
Web Page

Marcel S. Kerr, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
mskerr@txwes.edu
817-531-5840
Profile

Thomas A. Klaasen, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Finance
tklaasen@txwes.edu
817-531-4406

Ronnie McManus, Ph.D.
Professor of Religion and Psychology rmcmanus@txwes.edu
817-531-4406
Profile

Thomas W. Nichols, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
tnichols@txwes.edu
817-531-4849
Profile

Hector A. Quintanilla, Ph.D.
Dean of the School of Business and
Professional Programs
hquintanilla@txwes.edu
817-531-4840
Profile

Sameer Vaidya, Ph.D.
Associate Dean School of Business
Administration Associate Professor of Management svaidya@txwes.edu
817-531-4840
Profile

Kaeli Vandertulip, MS
Assistant Professor of Library Science
and Reference and Information
Services Librarian
kvandertulip@txwes.edu
817-531-4809
Profile
 

Contact Information

Graduate Programs of Nurse
Anesthesia Building
Texas Wesleyan University
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76105

Lenee Griffin, Secretary
Phone: 817-531-4406
or 1-800-720-2762
Fax: 817-531-6508
Email: gpna@txwes.edu
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm

Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved