Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online


35 psychology students earn dean's list recognition

10.07.2014 | By: Texas Wesleyan University

We are incredibly proud of our Psychology majors that made the dean's honor list in spring 2014. Congratulations on your hard work!

Psychology Department Honorees

  • Starnisha Bodie
  • Miranda Canava
  • Nora Cantu
  • Phoenix Carlini
  • Andrea Cedillo
  • Elizabeth Clarke
  • David Dell
  • Jenni Gandy
  • Rafael Garcia
  • Tracy Herbert
  • Kristina Herd
  • Katina Hodkinson
  • Cerenity Jenkins
  • Alyssa Jones
  • Melissa Martinez
  • Rosalia Nava
  • Clinton Parker
  • Aundrea Peacock
  • Paige Pearce
  • Kelsey Powers
  • Raquel Recio
  • Janette Rodriguez
  • Maria Rojas
  • Ruby Rubio
  • Courtney Shirey
  • James Smith
  • Kaylyn Smith
  • Lauren Stevens
  • Devontria Sudds
  • Catherine Swiatocha
  • Anna Thurow
  • Emily Urbanosky
  • Shannon Watterson
  • Dillon Wilson
  • Kate Wilson

*Please Save the Date for the Dean's Honor Reception on Tuesday, Oct. 21, from 12:15 - 1:15 p.m. at Lou's Place. 

Texas Wesleyan University author page profile picture
At Texas Wesleyan, we have a rich history and a Texas-sized reputation. As stewards of the University, it is our responsibility to build a future as bright as our past.
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close