Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online


40 psychology students earn dean's list recognition

01.26.2015 | By: Texas Wesleyan University

We are incredibly proud of the psychology majors who made the dean's honor list in fall 2014. Congratulations on your hard work! 

Psychology Department Honorees

  • Yasmeen Alanis
  • Starnisha Bodie
  • Katie Brown
  • Miranda Canava
  • Nora Cantu
  • Alex Carlile
  • Phoenix Carlini
  • Andrea Cedillo
  • Astin Cornwall
  • Eliza Espiritu
  • Briona Foster
  • Andrea Frick
  • Jenni Gandy
  • Rafael Garcia
  • Kristina Herd
  • Abu Jaed
  • Cerenity Jenkins
  • Alyssa Jones
  • Carley Jones
  • Jooyoung Kim
  • Morgan Koen
  • Jamie Lowe
  • Melissa Martinez
  • Christopher McKinney
  • Kiersten Mebane
  • Emily Messenger
  • Aminaa Munkhbayar
  • Erin Munson
  • Cheryl Nichols
  • Alexis O'Barr
  • Aundrea Peacock
  • Paige Pearce
  • Ashley Pickett
  • Kelsey Powers
  • Ashley Reynolds
  • Ruby Rubio
  • Maegan Stewart
  • Catherine Swiatocha
  • Rachel Teel
  • Will Veliz

Please save the date for the Dean's Honor Reception on Tuesday, Feb. 17. at 12:15 p.m. at Lou's Place.

Texas Wesleyan University author page profile picture
At Texas Wesleyan, we have a rich history and a Texas-sized reputation. As stewards of the University, it is our responsibility to build a future as bright as our past.
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close