Staff

Kay Van Toorn / University Registrar
kvantoorn@txwes.edu

Twyla Gills / Assistant Registrar
tgills@txwes.edu

Roberta Marley / Academic Program Liaison
rmarley@txwes.edu

Phyllis Gaston / Transcript Evaluator
pgaston@txwes.edu

Jennifer Davis / Academic Credit Evaluator
jeldavis@txwes.edu

Linda Humphrey / Technical Records Coordinator
lhumphrey@txwes.edu

La Shawn Alexander / Records Processor
lalexander@txwes.edu

Phylicia Bazile / Adminstrative Assistant
pcbazile@txwes.edu

Cynthia R. Gonzales / Records Management Assistant
cgonzales1130@txwes.edu

Contact Us
Office of Student Records

Location: Oneal-Sells 
Administration Building, 
Third Floor
Phone: 817-531-4414
Fax: 817-531-4464 
registrar@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: