Transfer Admission Counselors

Schedule a Visit with a Counselor
Full Name:
 
 
Phone Number:
 
 
Email Address:
 
 
Will you be an incoming Freshman or Transfer student?
Freshman Transfer
 

Check all days and times you would be available to visit with a Counselor

  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Morning
Afternoon
 
Amy Orcutt
Amy Orcutt

Phone: 817-531-4288
Cell: 682-593-9269
Email: arorcutt@txwes.edu


Dana Magargee, Texas Wesleyan Transfer Admissions Counselor
Dana Magargee

Phone: 817-531-4435
Cell: 214-308-1363
Email: dmmagargee@txwes.edu


Jeff Green Admissions Counselor
Jeff Green

Phone: 817-531-5864
Cell: 817-240-0467
Email: jsgreen@txwes.edu


Karla Rodriguez Admissions Counselor
Karla Rodriguez '10

Phone: 817-531-7528
Cell: 682-233-0359
Email: kjrodriguez@txwes.edu


Nell Glazener-Cooney

Phone: 469-249-0018
Cell: 469-249-0018
Email: neglazener-cooney@txwes.edu


Steve Witt

Phone: 817-531-5865
Cell: 214-810-0327
Email: sewitt@txwes.edu


Contact Us
Admissions Office

Phone: 817-531-4422
Toll Free: 800-580-8980
Fax: 817-531-7515
Email: admissions@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday  
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: