Freshman Admission Counselors

Contact a Counselor

When you contact us, you'll talk to the same person – a dedicated counselor who will help you through the admission process. You can ask questions to your counselor by email, phone, text or by visiting in person.

Freshmen Admissions Counselor Adrienne De Leon
Adrienne De Leon '13

Phone: 817-531-4458
Cell: 682-214-7517
Email: aadeleon@txwes.edu


April Tillett
April Tillett

Phone: 817-531-7571
Cell: 682-233-0042
Email: aktillett@txwes.edu


Chadd Bridwell
Chadd Bridwell

Phone: 817-531-4422
Cell: 817-531-4422
Email: cbridwell@txwes.edu


Denelle Rodgriguez Admissions Counselor
Denelle Rodriguez '06

Phone: 817-531-7529
Cell: 408-753-7267
Email: drodriguez@txwes.edu


Jeremy Jackson
Jeremy Jackson '12

Phone: 817-531-5804
Cell: 682-710-2008
Email: jdjackson@txwes.edu


Melondy Doddy Admissions Counselor
Melondy Doddy '12

Phone: 817-531-4462
Cell: 475-657-0691
Email: mmdoddy@txwes.edu


Nell Glazener-Cooney

Phone: 469-249-0018
Cell: 469-249-0018
Email: neglazener-cooney@txwes.edu


Rachel Benham
Rachel Benham '13

Phone: 817-531-7553
Cell: 817-264-7430
Email: rcbenham@txwes.edu


Schedule a Visit with a Counselor
Full Name:
 
 
Phone Number:
 
 
Email Address:
 
 
Will you be an incoming Freshman or Transfer student?
Freshman Transfer
 

Check all days and times you would be available to visit with a Counselor

  Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri
Morning
Afternoon
 

 

Contact Us
Admissions Office

Phone: 817-531-4422
Toll Free: 800-580-8980
Fax: 817-531-7515
Email: admissions@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday  
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: