Freshman Admission Counselors

Contact a Counselor

When you contact us, you'll talk to the same person – a dedicated counselor who will help you through the admission process. You can ask questions to your counselor by email, phone, text or by visiting in person.

April Tillett
April Tillett

Phone: 817-531-7571
Cell: 682-233-0042
Email: aktillett@txwes.edu


Chadd Bridwell
Chadd Bridwell

Phone: 817-531-4422
Cell: 817-531-4422
Email: cbridwell@txwes.edu


Dana Magargee, Texas Wesleyan Transfer Admissions Counselor
Dana Magargee

Phone: 817-531-4435
Cell: 214-308-1363
Email: dmmagargee@txwes.edu


Denelle Rodgriguez Admissions Counselor
Denelle Rodriguez '06

Phone: 817-531-7529
Cell: 408-753-7267
Email: drodriguez@txwes.edu


Luis Reyes, Freshman Admissions Counselor
Luis Reyes

Phone: 817-531-5804
Cell: 682-207-8402
Email: lreyes@txwes.edu


Rachel Benham
Rachel Benham '13

Phone: 817-531-7553
Cell: 817-264-7430
Email: rcbenham@txwes.edu


Tyler Channell, Freshman Admissions Counselor
Tyler Channell

Phone: 817-531-4458
Cell: 682-253-2630
Email: tschannell@txwes.edu


Schedule a Visit with a Counselor
Full Name:
 
 
Phone Number:
 
 
Email Address:
 
 
Will you be an incoming Freshman or Transfer student?
Freshman Transfer
 

Check all days and times you would be available to visit with a Counselor

  Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri
Morning
Afternoon
 

 

Contact Us
Admissions & Aid

Location: Baker-Martin House
Phone: 817-531-4422
Toll Free: 800-580-8980
Fax: 817-531-7515
admissions@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday  
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: