Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Transfer Counselors

When you're looking to transfer schools you need someone who will help you get your credits sorted out and answer all of your questions. Our transfer counselors are here to make your transition to Texas Wesleyan as smooth as possible.

Find My Counselor

Tell us where you go to school and we’ll set you up with your personal admissions guide.

Can't find your school? Get help.

Choose the option that best describes your status and we'll match you with a counselor.

I go to home school
I go to school outside of Texas
I am not a U.S. Citizen
None of the above

Cancel
   
Submit

 

Thumbnail image of Texas Wesleyan admissions counselor Grace Schweitzer
Grace Schweitzer

Phone: 817-531-4465
Cell: 817-330-6376
Email: schweitzer@txwes.edu


Jesus Saldana is a transfer admissions counselor at Texas Wesleyan University.
Jesus Saldana '15

Phone: 817-531-4463
Cell: 682-241-2378
Email: jhsaldana@txwes.edu


Photo of Texas Wesleyan admissions counselor Katie Long
Katie Long

Phone: 817-531-4287
Cell: 682-231-0652
Email: kelong@txwes.edu


Kelsey Fulton is a transfer counselor at Texas Wesleyan University
Kelsey Fulton '17

Phone: 817-531-7573
Cell: 817-531-7573
Email: kmfulton@txwes.edu


Transfer Counselor
Nina Scott

Phone: 817-531-4435
Cell: 817-531-4435
Email: nscott@txwes.edu


Transfer Counselor Steve Witt
Steve Witt

Phone: 817-531-5865
Cell: 214-810-0327
Email: sewitt@txwes.edu


Menu
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close