Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online


Athletic Hall of Fame

Image of TXWES athletics logo
Nov 01, 2019 6:00 PM - Nov 01, 2019 9:00 PM
Martin University Center, 3165 E. Rosedale St.

The Texas Wesleyan Athletic Hall of Fame was established to recognize the successes and achievements of former athletes, coaches and other contributors to the athletic programs at Texas Wesleyan University. Join us as we celebrate our latest inductees on Friday, Nov. 1, at the new Martin University Center on campus. 

2019 Inductees:

Ben Hunt ’07

Mike Krsnak ’87

Ian Leggatt ’89

Samantha Morrow ’81

Jasna Rather, M.Ed. ’11
Table Tennis

Larry Smith
Baseball Coach (1971-1977)

We are honored to recognize and share the stories of these outstanding recipients and hope you will join us at this prestigious event.

Special pre-reception 
TXWES baseball players are invited to a special reception at 5 p.m. hosted by former players in honor of Larry Smith.

Texas Wesleyan University author page profile picture
At Texas Wesleyan, we have a rich history and a Texas-sized reputation. As stewards of the University, it is our responsibility to build a future as bright as our past.
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close