Office of the Provost


What We Do

The Office of the Provost is responsible for the academic life of the university. Our responsibilities revolve around ensuring faculty, staff and students have full support and resources to achieve their academic goals.

We specifically service students by planning academic ceremonies, organizing University College Day and facilitating student complaints. We help faculty and staff with administration and curriculum development.

 

Latest News

Who to Contact
Allen H. Henderson, Ph.D.
Provost
817-531-4405
ahenderson@txwes.edu
K. Helena Bussell, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
817-531-4405
hbussell@txwes.edu

Paige Jennings
Executive Academic Administrator
817-531-4472
pejennings@txwes.edu

Adrian Bumgarner
Coordinator
817-531-4200
akbumgarner@txwes.edu

Amber Coronado
Administrative Assistant
817-531-4405
aecoronado@txwes.edu

Bri Wilson
Night and Weekend Coordinator
817-531-4405
bdwilson@txwes.edu
Contact Information

Office of the Provost
Location: Oneal-Sells Administration Building

Phone: 817-531-4405
Fax: 817-531-4499
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm

Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved