Mr. Frederick G. Slabach, President

Dr. Helena Bussell, Associate Provost & Accreditation Liaison

Team Members

Dr. Allen Henderson, Provost and Senior Vice President

Ms. Karen Montgomery, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Ms. Pati Alexander, Vice President of Enrollment and Student Services

Dr. Hector Quintanilla, Dean, School of Business

Dr. Elizabeth Battles, Professor of English, Director of the Honors Program

Dr. Elizabeth Alexander, Associate Professor of History

Mr. Aric Short, Associate Dean, School of Law


Support Staff

Ms. Liz Sellman, Coordinator,
Office of the Provost


Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved