Skip to Content
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.

News

Meet the Upward Bound staff

faby's pic Faby Rodriguez, MBA
Upward Bound Math & Science Director
817-531-6593
frodriguez@txwes.edu

lisa's pic

Lisa Gallegos, MS
Upward Bound Director
817-531-5861
lgallegos2@txwes.edu
Meet Steven Steven Samaniego
UBMS Coordinator
817-531-7571
ssamaniego@txwes.edu
Natalie Natalie Thomas
UB Coordinator
817-531-6592
ndthomas@txwes.edu
‌‌ Erika Lujan
UBMS Coordinator
817-531-6598
elujan@txwes.edu
 ‌‌‌‌Brenton's Headshot Brenton Flowers, MS
UB Coordinator
817-531-4421
bnflowers@txwes.edu
Raquel's headshot Raquel Rodriguez, MBA
UB/UBMS Senior & Bridge Coordinator
817-531-7581
raqrodriguez@txwes.edu
Connie's Headshot Connie Cervantez
UB/UBMS Admistrative Assistant
817-531-6596
cervantez@txwes.edu