Skip to Content


Whitt-Lambert Receives Theatre Arts Educator Award

05.07.2012 | By:

Connie Whitt-Lambert, professor of theatre arts, received the “Theatre Arts Educator Award,” given by the Live Theatre League of Tarrant County in a ceremony April 30, at the Scott Theatre at the Fort Worth Community Arts Center.

Joe Brown, dean of freshman success and professor of theatre arts and mass communication, presented the award to Whitt-Lambert.

Parker Fitzgerald, a senior theatre major, also received the Bill Garber Young Theatre Artist Award.