Skip to Content

Our Staff

Jerri Schooley Staff Photo
Jerri Schooley
University Advancement | Vice President for University Advancement

jschooley@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404
Brian Builta
University Advancement | Assistant Vice President for Advancement

bbuilta@txwes.edu | 817-531-7543
Jessica Clark
University Advancement | Director of Database Management and Analytics

jessicaclark@txwes.edu | 817-531-5803
Jeri Chipman ’97
University Advancement | Director of Alumni Relations

jechipman@txwes.edu | 817-531-5806
Carly_Crisp_thumb
Carly Crisp
University Advancement | Director of Donor Relations

ccrisp@txwes.edu | 817-531-5801
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Michelle Overson '99
University Advancement | Gift Processing Manager

mdoverson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4433
Stephanie Diersen
University Advancement | Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

sdiersen@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404
Martha Earngey '77
University Advancement | Senior Director of Development

maearngey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5819
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Bobbi Hayes
University Advancement | Director of Grant Accounting

bhayes@txwes.edu | 817-531-7539
Jennifer Murphy
University Advancement | Director of Foundation Relations

murphy@txwes.edu | 817-531-4830
Vanessa_Reaves_thumb
Vanessa Reaves
University Advancement | Chief Director of Advancement Operations

vreaves@txwes.edu | 817-531-4494
Amy Tate-Almy ’95, MDiv, AFC
University Advancement | Alumni Events Coordinator

tatealmy@txwes.edu | 817-531-6548