Go from RN to CRNA
Go from RN to CRNA
Go from RN to CRNA

Our Staff

Jim_Lewis_thumb
Jim Lewis
| Vice President for University Advancement

jimlewis@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404 |
Tim Plocica
| Associate Vice President for University Advancement

tjplocica@txwes.edu | 817-531-7541 |
Brian Builta
| Senior Director of Sponsored Programs & Foundation Relations

bbuilta@txwes.edu | 817-531-7543 |
Vanessa_Reaves_thumb
Vanessa Reaves
| Senior Director of Advancement Services

vreaves@txwes.edu | 817-531-4494 |
DeAwna_Wood_thumb
DeAwna Wood '05
| Director of Alumni Relations

dwood@txwes.edu | 817-531-7522 |
Gina_Phillips_thumb
Gina Phillips '97 MS '07
| Senior Director of Development

gphillips@txwes.edu | 817-531-4220 |
Carly_Crisp_thumb
Carly Crisp
| Director of Donor Relations

ccrisp@txwes.edu | 817-531-5801 |
Martha_Earngey_thumb
Martha Earngey '77
| Director of Development for Annual Gifts

maearngey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5819 |
Jennifer Murphy
| Director of Grants

murphy@txwes.edu | 817-531-4830 |
Christian_Garcia_thumb
Christian Garcia Wommack '12
| Associate Director of Alumni Relations

chgarcia@txwes.edu | 817-531-7523 |
Adrian_Bumgarner_thumb
Adrian Bumgarner '12
| Assistant Director of Development for Annual Giving

akbumgarner@txwes.edu | 817-531-5806 |
Joyce_Davidson_thumb
Joyce Davidson
| Gift Processing Manager

jdavidson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4433 |
Hayley Ainsworth Nuffer
| Executive Assistant to Vice President for University Advancement

ainsworth@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404 |
Branigan Contreras thumbnail
Branigan Contreras '15
| Coordinator, Alumni Relations and Sponsored Programs

bccontreras@txwes.edu | 817-531-4819 |
Menu
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close