Our Staff

Upcoming Events

Get Wesleyan Magazine


Jim_Lewis_thumb
Jim Lewis
| Vice President for University Advancement

jimlewis@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404 |
Itzayana Aguirre thumbnail
Itzayana Aguirre
| Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services

iaguirre@txwes.edu | 817-531-7521 |
Krista Bailey
| Executive Assistant to Vice President for University Advancement

kbailey@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404 |
Jeff Brown is the database manager for the Office of University Advancement at Texas Wesleyan University
Jeff Brown
| Database Manager

jbbrown@txwes.edu | 817-531-5803 |
Brian Builta
| Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

bbuilta@txwes.edu | 817-531-7543 |
Adrian_Bumgarner_thumb
Adrian Bumgarner '12
| Development Coordinator

akbumgarner@txwes.edu | 817-531-5806 |
Carly_Crisp_thumb
Carly Crisp
| Donor Relations Coordinator

ccrisp@txwes.edu | 817-531-5801 |
Branigan Contreras thumbnail
Branigan Contreras '15
| Administrative Assistant, Sponsored Programs and Foundation Relations

bccontreras@txwes.edu | 817-531-4819 |
Joyce_Davidson_thumb
Joyce Davidson
| Gift Processor/Stewardship

jdavidson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4433 |
Martha_Earngey_thumb
Martha Earngey '77
| Director of Development for Annual Gifts

maearngey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5819 |
Shawn_Farrell_thumb
Shawn Farrell
| Senior Director of Sponsored Programs and Foundation Relations

sfarrell@txwes.edu | 817-531-4830 |
Christian_Garcia_thumb
Christian Garcia '12
| Associate Director of Alumni Relations

chgarcia@txwes.edu | 817-531-7523 |
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Zurra Hemani '17
| Administrative Coordinator for Alumni Relations

zahemani@txwes.edu | 817-531-6548 |
Roni_Ido_thumb
Roni Ido
| Director of Research and Prospect Management

rido@txwes.edu | 817-531-5823 |
Gina_Phillips_thumb
Gina Phillips '97 MS '07
| Senior Director of Development

gphillips@txwes.edu | 817-531-4220 |
Vanessa_Reaves_thumb
Vanessa Reaves
| Senior Director of Advancement Services

vreaves@txwes.edu | 817-531-4494 |
Jerri_Schooley_thumb
Jerri Schooley
| Associate Vice President for University Advancement

jschooley@txwes.edu | 817-531-7541 |
DeAwna_Wood_thumb
DeAwna Wood '05
| Director of Alumni Relations

dwood@txwes.edu | 817-531-7522 |
Contact Us
Office of University Advancement

Phone: 817-531-4404
Fax: 817-531-7560
advancement@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

footer-smaller-smarter
Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

phone 817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: