Office of the Provost

Texas Wesleyan Provost Dr. Allen H. Henderson

What We Do

The Office of the Provost is responsible for the academic life of the university. Our responsibilities revolve around ensuring faculty, staff and students have full support and resources to achieve their academic goals.

We specifically service students by planning academic ceremonies, organizing University College Day and facilitating student complaints. We help faculty and staff with administration and curriculum development.

Who to Contact

Allen H. Henderson, Ph.D.
Provost
817-531-4405
ahenderson@txwes.edu
K. Helena Bussell, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
817-531-4405
hbussell@txwes.edu

Amber Coronado
Executive Academic Administrator
817-531-4472
aecoronado@txwes.edu

Shera K. Terry
Coordinator
817-531-4200
skterry@txwes.edu

Caitlin Pavey
Administrative Assistant
817-531-4405
cmpavey@txwes.edu
Bri Wilson
Night and Weekend Coordinator
817-531-4405
bdwilson@txwes.edu
 
Contact Us
Office of the Provost

Location: Oneal-Sells Administration Building 
Phone: 817-531-4405
Fax: 817-531-4499

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: