Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Office of the President Staff

Executive Staff

President Frederick G. Slabach
Frederick G. Slabach
Office of the President | President | 817-531-4401 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Dr. Allen H. Henderson, Provost and Senior Vice President
Allen Henderson, Ph.D.
Office of the Provost | Provost, Senior Vice President | 817-531-4405 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Dennis Hall thumbnail
Dennis Hall, Ph.D.
Office of Student Affairs | Vice President and Dean of Students | 817-531-6504 | Brown-Lupton Campus Center 131
Jim Lewis, Vice President of Advancement
Jim Lewis
Office of University Advancement | Vice President | 817-531-4404 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Donna Nance
Office of Finance & Administration | Vice President | 817-531-6579 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Patti Gearhart Turner, Chief of Staff and General Counsel
Patti Gearhart Turner
Office of the President | Chief of Staff, General Counsel | 817-531-5820 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
John Veilleux, Vice President of Marketing & Communications
John Veilleux
Office of Enrollment, Marketing & Communications | Vice President | 817-531-4269 | Eunice and James L. West Library B-30
Photo of Texas Wesleyan athletic director Ricky Dotson.
Ricky Dotson
Athletics | Athletic Director | 817-531-6599 | Sid Richardson Center

Senior Staff

Dr. Elizabeth Battles Faculty Chair, Professor of English email icon
Chris Beckrich Director, Campus Safety and Security email icon
Dr. Helena Bussell Associate Provost email icon
Dr. Gladys Childs Interim Dean, School of Arts and Letters email icon
Angela Dampeer Associate Vice President, Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator email icon
Dr. Steven Daniell Associate Provost, Academic Affairs email icon
Brian Franks Executive Director, Facilities Development, Operations & Emergency Services email icon
Amanda Hatcher Associate Vice President, Financial Services email icon
Dr. David Hunter Interim CIO, Dynamic Campus email icon
Shannon Lamberson Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications email icon
Dr. Carlos Martinez Dean, School of Education email icon
Timothy J. Plocica Associate Vice President of Advancement email icon
Dr. Hector Quintanilla Dean, School of Business email icon
Dr. Ricardo Rodriguez Dean, School of Natural & Social Sciences email icon
Jacqueline J. Rutledge Controller email icon
Dr. Heidi Taylor Dean, School of Health Professions email icon
Sloan White Registrar email icon
Djuana Young Associate Vice President, Enrollment email icon

Administrative Team

Sherry Sandles Executive Assistant email icon
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close