Skip to Content
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.

Office of the President Staff

Executive Staff

President Frederick G. Slabach
Frederick G. Slabach
Office of the President | President

fslabach@txwes.edu | 817-531-4401 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Headshot of Hector Quintanilla
Hector Quintanilla, Ph.D.
Office of the Provost | Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

hquintanilla@txwes.edu | 817-531-4405 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Megan Cooley
Office of the President | General Counsel

cooley@txwes.edu | 817-531-5820 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Photo of Texas Wesleyan athletic director Ricky Dotson.
Ricky Dotson
Athletics | Athletic Director

rdotson@txwes.edu | 817-531-6599 | Sid Richardson Center
Dennis Hall thumbnail
Dennis Hall, Ph.D.
Office of Student Affairs | Vice President and Dean of Students

dhall@txwes.edu | 817-531-6504 | Martin University Center
Headshot of Alan Liebrecht
Enrollment, Marketing & Communications | VP for Enrollment, Marketing & Communications

liebrecht@txwes.edu | 817-531-4269 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-30
Donna Nance
Office of Finance & Administration | Vice President

dnance@txwes.edu | 817-531-6579 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Headshot of Jerri Schooley
Jerri Schooley
Office of University Advancement | Vice President

jschooley@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building

Senior Staff

Chris Beckrich Director, Campus Safety and Security email icon
Brian Builta Sr. Director of Sponsored Programs & Foundations email icon 
Dr. Helena Bussell Associate Provost email icon
Dr. Gladys Childs Chaplain, Dean of Freshmen Success, Associate Professor of Religion email icon 
Dr. Kay Colley Faculty Chair, Associate Professor of Mass Communications email icon 
Dr. Angela Dampeer Associate Vice President, Human Resources email icon 
Dr. Steven Daniell Associate Provost, Academic Affairs email icon 
Priscila Dilley Senior Officer, Leadership Academy Network email icon 
Brian Franks Executive Director, Facilities Development, Operations & Emergency Services email icon 
Dr. Terri Kane Associate Professor of Nurse Anesthesia  email icon  
Terence Kennedy Director of Student Retention email icon 
Shannon Lamberson Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications email icon 
Dr. Ricardo Rodriguez Dean, School of Arts & Sciences email icon 
Dr. Gary Stout Associate Vice President, Student Affairs email icon 
Dr. Sameer Vaidya  Associate Dean, School of Business Administration  email icon  
Letty Vasquez Controller email icon 
Sloan White Registrar email icon  
Travis Wynberry Interim CIO, Dynamic Campus email icon 
Djuana Young Associate Vice President, Enrollment email icon 
 

Administrative Team

Sherry Sandles Executive Assistant email icon