Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Office of the President Staff

Executive Staff

President Frederick G. Slabach
Frederick G. Slabach
Office of the President | President

fslabach@txwes.edu | 817-531-4401 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Headshot of Hector Quintanilla
Hector Quintanilla, Ph.D.
Office of the Provost | Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

hquintanilla@txwes.edu | 817-531-4405 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Photo of Texas Wesleyan athletic director Ricky Dotson.
Ricky Dotson
Athletics | Athletic Director

rdotson@txwes.edu | 817-531-6599 | Sid Richardson Center
Patti Gearhart Turner, Chief of Staff and General Counsel
Patti Gearhart Turner
Office of the President | Chief of Staff, General Counsel

pturner@txwes.edu | 817-531-5820 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Dennis Hall thumbnail
Dennis Hall, Ph.D.
Office of Student Affairs | Vice President and Dean of Students

dhall@txwes.edu | 817-531-6504 | Martin University Center
Headshot of Alan Liebrecht
Enrollment, Marketing & Communications | VP for Enrollment, Marketing & Communications

liebrecht@txwes.edu | 817-531-4269 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-30
Donna Nance
Office of Finance & Administration | Vice President

dnance@txwes.edu | 817-531-6579 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Headshot of Jerri Schooley
Jerri Schooley
Office of University Advancement | Vice President

jschooley@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building

Senior Staff

Chris Beckrich Director, Campus Safety and Security email icon
Dr. Helena Bussell Associate Provost email icon
Dr. Gladys Childs Chaplain, Dean of Freshmen Success, Associate Professor of Religion email icon 
Dr. Angela Dampeer Associate Vice President, Human Resources email icon 
Dr. Steven Daniell Associate Provost, Academic Affairs email icon 
Daniel DeLeon CIO, Dynamic Campus email icon 
Priscila Dilley Senior Officer, Leadership Academy Network email icon 
Brian Franks Executive Director, Facilities Development, Operations & Emergency Services email icon 
Amanda Hatcher Associate Vice President, Financial Services email icon 
Dr. Terri Kane Associate Professor of Nurse Anesthesia  email icon  
Shannon Lamberson Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications email icon 
Dr. Carlos Martinez Dean, School of Education email icon 
Dr. Christopher Parker Facullty Chair, Associate Professor of Microbiology email icon 
Dr. Ricardo Rodriguez Dean, School of Arts & Sciences email icon 
Jacqueline J. Rutledge Controller email icon 
Dr. Gary Stout Associate Vice President, Student Affairs email icon 
Dr. Sameer Vaidya  Associate Dean, School of Business Administration  email icon  
Sloan White Registrar email icon  
Djuana Young Associate Vice President, Enrollment  
 

Administrative Team

Sherry Sandles Executive Assistant email icon