Student Life Staff

Dennis Hall

Dennis Hall
Dean of Students
dhall@txwes.edu
817-531-4872
Brown Lupton 131

Jon Bartlett

Jon Bartlett
Assistant Dean of Students for Residence Life
jdbartlett@txwes.edu
817-531-4870
Brown Lupton 133

Eugene Frier, Assistant Dean of Students for Student Engagement

Eugene Frier
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Engagement
ejfrier@txwes.edu
817-531-4877
Student Project Center

Jasmine Lazarky

Jasmine Lazarky
Coordinator for Student Activities, Leadership, and Volunteerism
jtuya@txwes.edu
817-531-6522
Student Project Center

Aaron Whaley

Aaron Whaley
Director, Morton Fitness Center
awhaley@txwes.edu
817-531-7589
Morton Fitness Center

Beatrice High

Beatrice High
Coordinator for Residence Life
bhigh@txwes.edu
817-531-4873
Brown Lupton 133

Paige Cook Hewitt

Paige Cook
Director/Nurse - Student Health Services
pcook@txwes.edu
817-531-4948
West Village 110

Dayon Harris

Dayon Harris
Coordinator for Multicultural Programs
deharris@txwes.edu
817-531-4871
Brown Lupton 133

Angela Mitchell

Angie D. Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
admitchell@txwes.edu
817-531-4872
Brown Lupton Room 131

 

Dewey Foley
Hall Director - Stella Hall
dfoley@txwes.edu
817-531-4228
Stella Hall, 1st Floor

Shelese Moaning
Hall Director - Elizabeth Hall and OC Hall
smoaning@txwes.edu
817-531-7516
Elizabeth Hall, 1st Floor

Chelsea Sepolio
Hall Director - West Village
csepolio@txwes.edu 
817-413-5022
West Village Clubhouse

 
Contact Us
Office of Student Life

Location: Brown-Lupton Campus Center
Phone: 817-531-4872
Fax: 817-531-4432

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: