Student Life Staff

Dennis Hall

Dennis Hall
Dean of Students
dhall@txwes.edu
817-531-4872
Brown Lupton 131

Jon Bartlett

Jon Bartlett
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life
jdbartlett@txwes.edu
817-531-4870
Brown Lupton 133

Jasmine Lazarky

Jasmine Tuya
Coordinator of Student Activities and Leadership
jtuya@txwes.edu
817-531-6522
Student Project Center

Aaron Whaley

Aaron Whaley
Director of Morton Fitness Center
awhaley@txwes.edu
817-531-7589
Morton Fitness Center

Beatrice High

Beatrice High
Coordinator of Residence Life
bhigh@txwes.edu
817-531-4873
Brown Lupton 133

Paige Cook Hewitt

Paige Cook
Coordinator of Health Clinic
pcook@txwes.edu
817-531-4948
West Village 110

Dayon Harris

Dayon Harris
Coordinator of International Programming
deharris@txwes.edu
817-531-4871
Brown Lupton 133

Angela Mitchell

Angela D. Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
admitchell@txwes.edu
817-531-4872
Brown Lupton Room 131

Cali Diorio Saye

Cali A. Diorio-Saye
Hall Manager
casaye@txwes.edu
817-413-5022
Brown Lupton Room 131

Miles Davison

Miles J. Davison
Hall Manager
mjdavison@txwes.edu
817-531-4870
Brown Lupton Room 131

 

Contact Us
Office of Student Life

Location: Brown-Lupton Campus Center
Phone: 817-531-4872
Fax: 817-531-4432

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: