Human Resources Staff


Staff Members

Wilton Hollins
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Phone: 817-531-5853
Email: wjhollins@txwes.edu

Dexter Dews
Assistant Director of Human Resources & Risk Management
Phone: 817-531-4286
Email: dhdews@txwes.edu

Kim Stergio
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 817-531-4443
Email: kastergio@txwes.edu

Eli Cuellar
HR Analyst
Phone: 817-531-7504
Email: ecuellar2@txwes.edu

Christi Tallent 
HR Assistant 
Phone: 817-531-4403 
Email: cmtallent@txwes.edu

Jennifer Ciarlariello 
HR Assistant 
Phone: 817-531-4403 
Email: jeciarlariello@txwes.edu

Contact Information

Office of Human Resources
Oneal-Sells Building, room 101
Phone: 817-531-4403
Fax: 817-531-4402
Email: HR@txwes.edu
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am - 5pm

Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved