Go from RN to CRNA
Go from RN to CRNA
Go from RN to CRNA

Student Records Staff

Sloan White, Registrar, Staff Photo
Sloan K. White
Office of Student Records | Registrar

skwhite@txwes.edu | 817.531.4469 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Linda Humphrey, Assistant Registrar, Staff Photo 2017
Linda Humphrey
Office of Student Records | Assistant Registrar

lhumphrey@txwes.edu | 817.531.4245 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Tammy Titlow, Academic Credit Evaluator/Catalog Editor, Staff Photo 2017
Tammy Titlow
Office of Student Records | Academic Credit Evaluator - Catalog Editor

tltitlow@txwes.edu | 817.531.4470 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Photo of Ami S. Dominguez, the Academic Program Liaison at Texas Wesleyan University
Ami S. Dominguez
Office of Student Records | Academic Program Liaison

dominguez@txwes.edu | 817.531.4467 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
LaShawn Alexander
Office of Student Records | Records Management Coordinator

lalexander@txwes.edu | 817.531.7538 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Tiffany James, Academic Credit Evaluator, Staff Photo
Tiffany James
Office of Student Records | Transcript Evaluator

james@txwes.edu | 817-531-5844 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Cynthia Gonzales, Administrative Assistant, Staff Photo 2017
Cynthia R. Gonzales
Office of Student Records | Administrative Assistant

cgonzales1130@txwes.edu | 817.531.4414 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Photo of Veronica Gallardo, the Administrative Assistant for Registrar's office at Texas Wesleyan
Veronica Gallardo
Office of Student Records | Administrative Assistant

gallardo@txwes.edu | 817.531.4466 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Menu
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close