Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Student Records Staff

Sloan White, Registrar, Staff Photo
Sloan K. White
Office of Student Records | Registrar

skwhite@txwes.edu | 817.531.4469 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Linda Humphrey, Assistant Registrar, Staff Photo 2017
Linda Humphrey
Office of Student Records | Assistant Registrar

lhumphrey@txwes.edu | 817.531.4245 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Tammy Titlow, Academic Credit Evaluator/Catalog Editor, Staff Photo 2017
Tammy Titlow
Office of Student Records | Academic Credit Evaluator - Catalog Editor

tltitlow@txwes.edu | 817.531.4470 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Photo of Ami S. Dominguez, the Academic Program Liaison at Texas Wesleyan University
Ami S. Dominguez
Office of Student Records | Academic Program Liaison

dominguez@txwes.edu | 817.531.4467 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Technical Records Coordinator, Student Records
Shannon M. Gossett
Office of Student Records | Technical Records Coordinator

gossett@txwes.edu | 817.531.7596 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
OPEN
Office of Student Records | Records Management Coordinator

| 817.531.7538 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
OPEN
Office of Student Records | Transcript Evaluator

| 817-531-5844 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Cynthia Gonzales, Administrative Assistant, Staff Photo 2017
Cynthia R. Gonzales
Office of Student Records | Administrative Assistant

cgonzales1130@txwes.edu | 817.531.4414 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Photo of Veronica Gallardo, the Administrative Assistant for Registrar's office at Texas Wesleyan
Veronica Gallardo
Office of Student Records | Administrative Assistant

gallardo@txwes.edu | 817.531.4466 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close