Get your online MBA
Get your online MBA

Student Records Staff

Sloan White, Registrar, Staff Photo
Sloan K. White
Office of Student Records | Registrar

skwhite@txwes.edu | 817.531.4469 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Linda Humphrey, Assistant Registrar, Staff Photo 2017
Linda Humphrey
Office of Student Records | Assistant Registrar

lhumphrey@txwes.edu | 817.531.4245 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Photo of Ami S. Dominguez, the Academic Program Liaison at Texas Wesleyan University
Ami S. Dominguez
Office of Student Records | Academic Program Liaison

dominguez@txwes.edu | 817.531.4467 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Jill Jernigan, Technical Records Coordinator, Staff Photo 2017
Jill Jernigan
Office of Student Records | Technical Records Coordinator

jjernigan@txwes.edu | 817.531.7596 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Tammy Titlow, Academic Credit Evaluator/Catalog Editor, Staff Photo 2017
Tammy Titlow
Office of Student Records | Academic Credit Evaluator - Catalog Editor

tltitlow@txwes.edu | 817.531.4470 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
LaShawn Alexander
Office of Student Records | Records Management Coordinator

lalexander@txwes.edu | 817.531.7538 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Phyllis Gaston, Transcript Evaluator, Staff Photo 2017
Phyllis Gaston
Office of Student Records | Transcript Evaluator

pgaston@txwes.edu | 817.531.5844 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Photo of Veronica Gallardo, the Administrative Assistant for Registrar's office at Texas Wesleyan
Veronica Gallardo
Office of Student Records | Administrative Assistant

gallardo@txwes.edu | 817.531.4466 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Cynthia Gonzales, Administrative Assistant, Staff Photo 2017
Cynthia R. Gonzales
Office of Student Records | Administrative Assistant

cgonzales1130@txwes.edu | 817.531.4414 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Contact Us
Office of Student Records

Location: Oneal-Sells Administration Building 3rd Floor
Phone: 817-531-4414
Fax: 817-531-4464 
registrar@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

footer-smaller-smarter
Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

phone 817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: