GPNA Faculty & Staff

Have a question about your class or the curriculum? Your professors are experts in their field and have the Ph.D.s to prove it. Contact your professor today and get the answers you need.

Michele Artigo is the assistant director of the MSNA program at Texas Wesleyan University
Nurse Anethesia | Assistant Program Director of Nurse Anesthesia, Assistant Professor

mmardigo@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Buidling
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Kenneth Flowers
IT Academic Services | Media and Classroom Technologist

kflowers@txwes.edu | 817-531-5856 | Nurse Anethesia Building 121
Admissions counselor for Graduate Programs of Nurse Anesthesia, Lisa Graham
Lisa Graham
Nurse Anesthesia | GPNA Admissions Coordinator

ejgraham@txwes.edu | 817-531-5854 | Nurse Anethesia Building
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Jennifer Hestand
Nurse Anesthesia | Assistant Professor of Nurse Anethesia

jhestand@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building
Terri Kane is a professor of nurse anesthesia at Texas Wesleyan University
Nurse Anesthesia | Assistant Program Director for Nurse Anesthesia, Associate Professor

tdkane@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 106
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Tommie Kates
Nurse Anesthesia | Coordinator of GPNA

tkates@txwes.edu | 817-531-4279 | Nurse Anethesia Building 113
Brian Koonce is a professor of nurse anesthesia at Texas Wesleyan University
Nurse Anesthesia | Assistant Professor of Nurse Anesthesia

btkoonce@txwes.edu | 817-531-7525 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 111
Debra Maloy is a professor of nurse anesthesia at Texas Wesleyan University
Debra Maloy
Nurse Anesthesia | Associate Professor of Nurse Anesthesia

dmaloy@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 111
Ricardo Rodriguez, the Dean of the School of Natural & Social Science at Texas Wesleyan University
Natural & Social Science | Dean of the School of Natural & Social Science, Professor of Chemistry

rrodriguez@txwes.edu | 817-531-7587 | Ella McFadden Science Center 202
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Angela Rainey
Health Professions | Secretary

arainey@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building
placeholder for a thumbnail image
James Schmidt
Nurse Anesthesia | Associate Professor of Anatomy, Physiology & Pathophysiol

jschmidt@txwes.edu | 817-531-4429 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 107
Tito Tubog is the director of the master of science in nurse anesthesia program at Texas Wesleayn University
Nurse Anesthesia | Director of Nurse Anesthesia, Associate Professor

tdtubog@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anethesia Building
Contact Us
School of Health Professions

Location: 1201 Wesleyan St.
Phone: 817-531-4406
gpna@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

footer-smaller-smarter
Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

phone 817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: