Go from RN to CRNA, Entry-level doctor of nurse anesthesia practice.
Go from RN to CRNA, Entry-level doctor of nurse anesthesia practice.
Go from RN to CRNA, Entry-level doctor of nurse anesthesia practice.

GPNA Faculty & Staff

Have a question about your class or the curriculum? Your professors are experts in their field and have the degrees to prove it. Contact your professor today and get the answers you need.

Michele Artigo is the assistant director of the MSNA program at Texas Wesleyan University
Nurse Anesthesia | Associate Program Director of Quality Improvement and Innovation, Assistant Professor

mmardigo@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Buidling
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Kenneth Flowers
IT Academic Services | Media and Classroom Technologist

kflowers@txwes.edu | 817-531-5856 | Nurse Anethesia Building 121
Admissions counselor for Graduate Programs of Nurse Anesthesia, Lisa Graham
Lisa Graham
Nurse Anesthesia | GPNA Admissions Coordinator

ejgraham@txwes.edu | 817-531-5854 | Nurse Anethesia Building
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Jennifer Hestand CRNA, MSNA
Nurse Anesthesia | Assistant Professor

jhestand@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 109
Terri Kane is a professor of nurse anesthesia at Texas Wesleyan University
Nurse Anesthesia | Associate Director Clinical Education, Associate Professor

tdkane@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 106
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Tommie Kates
Nurse Anesthesia | Coordinator of GPNA

tkates@txwes.edu | 817-531-4279 | Nurse Anethesia Building 113
Brian Koonce is a professor of nurse anesthesia at Texas Wesleyan University
Nurse Anesthesia | Coordinator Simulation Center, Assistant Professor

btkoonce@txwes.edu | 817-531-7525 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 111
Debra Maloy is a professor of nurse anesthesia at Texas Wesleyan University
Debra Maloy Ed.D, CRNA
Nurse Anesthesia | Associate Professor

dmaloy@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 111
Ricardo Rodriguez, the Dean of the School of Natural & Social Science at Texas Wesleyan University
Natural & Social Science | Dean of the School of Natural & Social Science, Professor of Chemistry

rrodriguez@txwes.edu | 817-531-7587 | Ella McFadden Science Center 202
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Angela Rainey
Nurse Anesthesia | Administrative Assistant

arainey@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 103
placeholder for a thumbnail image
James Schmidt, Ph.D.
Nurse Anesthesia | Associate Professor of Anatomy, Physiology & Pathophysiol

jschmidt@txwes.edu | 817-531-4429 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 107
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Dale Telgenhoff, Ph.D.
Nurse Anesthesia | Adjunct Professor of Nurse Anethesia

djtelgenhoff@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building
Tito Tubog is the director of the master of science in nurse anesthesia program at Texas Wesleayn University
Nurse Anesthesia | Associate Professor

tdtubog@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building
Menu
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close