Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

GPNA Faculty & Staff

Have a question about your class or the curriculum? Your professors are experts in their field and have the degrees to prove it. Contact your professor today and get the answers you need.

placeholder for a thumbnail image
Robert Kralicke
IT Academic Services | Media and Classroom Technologist

kralicke@txwes.edu | 817-531-1240 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 121
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Jennifer Hestand CRNA, MSNA
Nurse Anesthesia | Assistant Professor

jhestand@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 109
Terri Kane is a professor of nurse anesthesia at Texas Wesleyan University
Nurse Anesthesia | Program Director/Associate Professor

tdkane@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 105
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Tommie Kates
Nurse Anesthesia | Coordinator of GPNA

tkates@txwes.edu | 817-531-4279 | Baker-Martin House
Headshot of Brian Koonce
Nurse Anesthesia | Simulation Center Coordinator, Assistant Professor

btkoonce@txwes.edu | 817-531-7525 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 111
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Angela Rainey
Nurse Anesthesia | Administrative Assistant

arainey@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Baker-Martin House
placeholder for a thumbnail image
James Schmidt, Ph.D.
Nurse Anesthesia | Professor of Anatomy, Physiology & Pathophysiology

jschmidt@txwes.edu | 817-531-4429 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 107
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Dale Telgenhoff, Ph.D.
Nurse Anesthesia | Adjunct Professor of Nurse Anethesia

djtelgenhoff@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building
Tito Tubog is the director of the master of science in nurse anesthesia program at Texas Wesleayn University
Nurse Anesthesia | Associate Program Director/Assistant Professor

tdtubog@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building
Headshot of Scott Schaffer
Scott Shaffer DNAP, CRNA
Nurse Anesthesia | Assistant Professor

sshaffer@txwes.edu | 817-531-4880 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 111
Headshot of Nate Stortroen
Nathan Stortroen DNP, CRNA
Nurse Anesthesia | Director, Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

nestortroen@txwes.edu | 817-531-4406 | Nurse Anesthesia Building 108