Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online


Check out the 2017 Board of Trustee Award winners

05.24.2017 | By: Texas Wesleyan University
The Canafax Clocktower nears completion on the Texas Wesleyan campus.

The Texas Wesleyan Board of Trustees honored this year's award recipients at the Spring Board Meeting on April 21. Please join us in congratulating the faculty and staff members recognized for their dedication and hard work to the University.  

Dr. Ilka Araujo - School of Arts and Letters
2017 Teaching Award Recipient 

Dr. Marilyn Pugh - School of Natural and Social Sciences
2017 Scholarship Award Recipient

‌‌‌Dr. Jane Moore - School of Natural and Social Sciences
2017 Sue Passmore Wesleyan Spirit Award Recipient

Dr. Michelle Payne - School of Natural and Social Sciences
2017 Service Award Recipient

Judy Baker - School of Education
2017 Academic Support Staff Award Recipient

Lisa Wilks - Payroll Manager
2017 University Service Award Recipient

Texas Wesleyan University author page profile picture
At Texas Wesleyan, we have a rich history and a Texas-sized reputation. As stewards of the University, it is our responsibility to build a future as bright as our past.
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close