Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close


Board of Trustees honor academic and service award winners

04.25.2016 | By: Texas Wesleyan University

The Board of Trustees honored this year's recipients of their annual Board Awards at the Spring Board Meeting on April 22, 2016. Please join us in congratulating the Faculty and Staff recognized for their dedication and hard work to the university.  

Dr. Rodney Erakovich - School of Business

2016 Teaching Award Recipient

Dr. Brenda Matthews - School of Natural and Social Sciences

2016 Scholarship Award Recipient

‌‌‌Dr. Elizabeth Alexander - School of Natural and Social Sciences

2016 Sue Passmore Wesleyan Spirit Award Recipient

2016 Scholarship Award Recipient

Dr. Bruce Benz - School of Natural and Social Sciences

2016 Service Award Recipient

Christina Lewis - Graduate Programs of Nurse Anesthesia

2016 Academic Support Staff Award Recipient

Joyce Davidson - Office of Advancement

2016 University Service Award Recipient

Texas Wesleyan University author page profile picture
At Texas Wesleyan, we have a rich history and a Texas-sized reputation. As stewards of the University, it is our responsibility to build a future as bright as our past.