Skip to Content


Join us for the 2018 Faculty Scholars Recognition Reception

04.16.2018 | By:
2012 Lisa Dryden & Allen Henderson

The Texas Wesleyan community is invited to attend the 4th Bi-Annual Faculty Scholars Recognition Reception on Wednesday, April 25, from 2–4 p.m. in the Baker Building. The Faculty Scholars Recognition reception celebrates the accomplishments of our distinguished faculty.

This year’s keynote speaker is Anne Street Skipper, Texas Wesleyan alumna and Chairman’s Council of the Board of Trustees for Texas Wesleyan University.

Refreshments will be served following the ceremony.