Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Freshman Counselors

You deserve one-on-one attention. Our admission counselors make sure you get it. From start to finish, your counselor will make sure you have everything you need during the application process.

Find My Counselor

 

 
Thumbnail image of Texas Wesleyan admissions counselor Bridget
Bridget Rivera '18

Phone: 817-531-7553
Email: bjrivera2@txwes.edu


Lynzie Moore, transfer counselor thumbnail
Lynzie Moore

Phone: 817-531-4458
Email: lbmoore@txwes.edu


Thumbnail image of Texas Wesleyan admissions counselor marissa
Marissa Wilkinson

Phone: 817-531-5864
Email: wilkinson@txwes.edu


Alejandro Rey is a freshman admissions counselor at Texas Wesleyan University
Alejandro Rey '17

Phone: 817-531-4445
Email: arey14@txwes.edu


Karla Rodriguez Admissions Counselor
Karla Rodriguez '10

Phone: 817-531-7528
Email: kjrodriguez@txwes.edu


Luis Reyes, Freshman Admissions Counselor
Luis Reyes

Phone: 817-531-5804
Email: lreyes@txwes.edu


Freshman counselor Sam Bastien
Sam Bastien ’18

Phone: 817-531-4463
Email: skbastien@txwes.edu


Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close