Skip to Content

Freshman Counselors

You deserve one-on-one attention. Our admission counselors make sure you get it. From start to finish, your counselor will make sure you have everything you need during the application process.

Set up a virtual meeting with them to get all your questions answered without leaving home.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Find My Counselor

 

 
Thumbnail image of Texas Wesleyan admissions counselor Bridget
Bridget Rivera '18

Phone: 817-531-7553
Email: bjrivera2@txwes.edu
Languages: English


Thumbnail headshot of Jasmine Garcia
Jasmine Garcia

Phone: 817-531-5804
Email: jngarcia3@txwes.edu
Languages: English, Spanish


Headshot of Jessica Ortiz
Jessica Ortiz

Phone: 817-531-4445
Email: jessicaortiz@txwes.edu
Languages: English, Spanish


Karla Rodriguez Admissions Counselor
Karla Rodriguez '10

Phone: 817-531-7528
Email: kjrodriguez@txwes.edu
Languages: English, Spanish


Marissa Quintanilla

Phone: 817-531-5864
Email: mequintanilla@txwes.edu
Languages: English


Thumbnail headshot of Reagan Watkins
Reagan Watkins

Phone: 817-531-7573
Email: watkins@txwes.edu
Languages: English


Richard Gomez

Phone: 817-531-4458
Email: rgomez@txwes.edu
Languages: English, Spanish


<--- 10-26-2022 -- Scripts for Controlling CrossExpanders -->