Go from RN to CRNA
Go from RN to CRNA
Go from RN to CRNA

Freshman Counselors

You deserve one-on-one attention. Our admission counselors make sure you get it. From start to finish, your counselor will make sure you have everything you need during the application process.

Find My Counselor

Tell us where you go to school and we’ll set you up with your personal admissions guide.

Can't find your high school? Get help.

Choose the option that best describes your status and we'll match you with a counselor.

I go to home school
I go to school outside of Texas
I am not a U.S. Citizen
None of the above

Cancel
   
Submit

 

 
Thumbnail image of Texas Wesleyan admissions counselor Bridget
Bridget Rivera '18

Phone: 817-531-7553
Cell: 817-531-7553
Email: bjrivera2@txwes.edu


Thumbnail image of Texas Wesleyan admissions counselor marissa
Marissa Wilkinson

Phone: 817-531-5864
Cell: 817-531-5864
Email: wilkinson@txwes.edu


Alejandro Rey is a freshman admissions counselor at Texas Wesleyan University
Alejandro Rey '17

Phone: 817-531-4422
Cell: 817-531-4422
Email: arey14@txwes.edu


Karla Rodriguez Admissions Counselor
Karla Rodriguez '10

Phone: 817-531-7528
Cell: 682-233-0359
Email: kjrodriguez@txwes.edu


Luis Reyes, Freshman Admissions Counselor
Luis Reyes

Phone: 817-531-5804
Cell: 682-207-8402
Email: lreyes@txwes.edu


Texas Wesleyan enrollment counselor
Ongelic Hill '16

Phone: 817-531-4458
Cell: 817-369-8157
Email: olhill@txwes.edu


Vincent Sangsvang is a freshman admissions counselor at Texas Wesleyan University.
Vincent Sangsvang

Phone: 817-531-4435
Cell: 817-531-4435
Email: vsangsvang@txwes.edu


Menu
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close