Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Board of Directors

Executive Committee, Board of Directors

Trista Allen '98 President
Associate Director of Membership, Texas Trial Lawyers Association

Jorge Vivar '76 Vice President
President-International Trade, Automotive Solutions LLC

Jay Beavers '64 Treasurer
Retired United Methodist Clergy

Eric Montoya '07 M.Ed. '15 Secretary
Assistant Principal, J.T. Stevens Elementary

Glen Tuggle '85 Immed. Past President
President, Service Associates Consulting

Board of Directors

John Agee '75
Retired, IRS

Mark Ball '79 MA '87
Retired Business Development Mgr.

Don Boulware '64
Retired Clinical Psychologist

Jimmy Bridges '04
Agent, State Farm Insurance

Julie Croft '98
Retired Technical Consultant

Sergio De Leon '98
Justice of the Peace, Precinct #5, Tarrant County

Julian Hobdy '18
Digital Media Coordinator, Central TX Conf. Ctr.

Bruce Laughlin '92
Retired Military 

Rene‘ Lawson '81
Pastor/Chaplain, United Methodist Church

Veronia Martinez '81
Teacher, FWISD

Julie McCurley '06
Retired Educator 

Sharon Roberson-Jones '96
Executive Director, Excellent Teen Choice, Inc.  

Jennifer Sando '02 

Brandon Weaver '00
Attorney, Allen & Weaver, PC 

Aaron Young '98
Assistant General Counsel, American Airlines Credit Union

Ex Officio Member

Dr. Carl G. Schrader
Retired Faculty

Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close