Executive Committee

Co-Chair Judy Baker, Academic Division - Doctor of Education Program

Co-Chair Kendra Ketchum, Academic Division - Information Technology

Secretary Beth Hargrove, Enrollment & Student Services Division - Graduate Admissions



Academic Division

Gayle G. Anderson, Kinesiology & Athletic Training Program

June Johnson, West Library

Kahla Van Toorn, Office of Student Records

Michael A Greer, Academic Success Center

Norma F. Vallejo, International Programs

Sandra Myers, Sponsored Programs & External Relations

Stacy Loree Dissinger, Freshmen Advising


Alumni & Advancement Division

Gina Phillips, Development & Alumni Relations

Scott Cannon, Events & Sponsorships


Enrollment & Student Services Division

Beatrice High, Residential Life

Denelle Rodriguez, Admissions


Finance & Administration

James Ayala, Facilities & Maintenance

Janie Pokluda, Student Accounts & Financial Services

Stephanie Franks, Office of the Vice President & University Controller


Marketing & Communications

Darren White, Marketing & Communications

Neal Cornett, Web Services


President's Office

Josh Gibbs, Athletics

Kyle Morgan, Athletics

Brennen Shingleton, Athletics


Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved