Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

News

Library hours for December 2020

11.20.2020 | By: Texas Wesleyan University
West Library 30th Anniversary logo

The Eunice and James L. West Library is open to students, faculty, and staff after the Thanksgiving holiday break.  All users who enter the library are required to swipe their current TxWes ID card upon entry.  If you need a current TxWes ID, please follow these instructions

December Hours:

Monday, Nov. 30 – Thursday, Dec. 3: 7:30 a.m. – midnight

Friday, Dec. 4: 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 5: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 6: 1 p.m. – midnight

Monday, Dec. 7: 7:30 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, Dec. 8: 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 9 – Friday, Dec. 11: 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 12 – Sunday, Dec. 13: CLOSED

Monday, Dec. 14 – Friday Dec. 18: 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 19 – Sunday, Jan. 3: CLOSED 

For those who aren’t returning to campus after the Thanksgiving holiday, please take advantage of our various digital and distance services: all staff are available by phone, email, and Teams; users have access to 24/7 research assistance through Ask a Librarian; and our YouTube channel has various tutorials to help you navigate our website, research guides and databases.

Texas Wesleyan University author page profile picture
At Texas Wesleyan, we have a rich history and a Texas-sized reputation. As stewards of the University, it is our responsibility to build a future as bright as our past.