Skip to Content

Professor Success News Archive

Elizabeth Alexander and Brenda Matthews Recognized at Faculty Scholars Reception

04.17.2015 | By:

Professors Elizabeth Alexander and Brenda Matthews were recognized by Dr. Ricardo Rodriguez, Dean of the School of Natural and Social Sciences, at this year's Faculty Scholars Recognition Reception on 19 April 2016.

They were recognized for their publication, Texas Wesleyan University: 125 Years of Tradition, 1890-2015, is the result of a collaborative effort with University Archivist, Louis Sherwood, who was also recognized.

For information about the book, contact the Texas Wesleyan University bookstore.