Skip to Content
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.

Faculty & Staff

Have a question about your class or the curriculum? Your professors are experts in their field and have the degrees to prove it. Contact your professor today and get the answers you need.

The DNP-FNP program launched Spring 2018. Get your degree from Texas Wesleyan and grow with us as we make an impact in the healthcare industry.

placeholder for a thumbnail image
Graduate Counseling | Assistant Professor of Counseling

vkadieva@txwes.edu | 817-531-4232 | Graduate Counseling Programs Faculty Offices Room 113
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Angela Rainey
School of Health Professions | Coordinator

arainey@txwes.edu | 817-531-4412 | Baker-Martin House
Cheryl Adair Headshot Square
Cheryl Adair, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Nursing Practice | Associate Professor of Family Nurse Practioner

adair@txwes.edu | 817-531-4455 | Remote
Headshot picture
Connie Barker, PhD, APRN, FNP-C
Nursing Practice | Program Director of the Family Nurse Practitioner Program

barker@txwes.edu | 817-531-4455 | Remote
Headshot picture
Denise De La Rosa, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Nursing Practice | Assistant Professor of Family Nurse Practitioner

delarosa@txwes.edu | 817-531-4455 | Remote
Headshot of Lisa Taylor
Lisa Taylor, PhD, APRN, CNS, FNP-BC
Nursing Practice | Associate Professor of Family Nurse Practitioner

lgtaylor@txwes.edu | 817-531-4455 | Remote
Headshot picture
Kelly Crawford, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Nursing Practice | Assistant Professor of Family Nurse Practitioner

crawford@txwes.edu | 817-531-4455 | Remote

Adjunct Family Nurse Practitioner Faculty

placeholder for a thumbnail image
Hamilton, Patricia A, PhD, APRN
Nursing Practice | Adjunct Professor of Family Nurse Practitioner

hamilton@txwes.edu | 817-531-4455 | Remote
Heidi Taylor is the Dean of the School of Health Professions at Texas Wesleyan University
Heidi Taylor
Nursing Practice | Adjunct Professor of Family Nurse Practitioner

htaylor@txwes.edu | 817-531-4455 | Remote