Skip to Content
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.

Meet Our Staff

Team work makes the dream work – or is that too cheesy? Meet our expert team and get to know us a little bit. Let us know what we can do to help you succeed.

Office of Marketing & Communications

Headshot of Alan Liebrecht
Enrollment, Marketing & Communications | VP for Enrollment, Marketing & Communications

liebrecht@txwes.edu | 817-531-4269 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-30
Shannon Lambers Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications

sklamberson@txwes.edu | 817-531-5817 | Eunice and James L. West Library B-36
Photo of Megan Lawless, executive assistant to the vice president of enrollment, marketing and communications
Megan Lawless
Marketing & Communications | Executive Assistant to the VP of Enrollment, Marketing & Communications

lawless@txwes.edu | 817-531-4479 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-27
A photo of Jacy George
Marketing & Communications | Director of Digital Marketing and Strategy

george@txwes.edu | 817-531-5813 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Erica Zhang Thumbnail Digital Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Web Designer

zzhang@txwes.edu | 817-531-6542 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-16
Michael Smith Thumbnail Digital Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Web Developer

mibsmith@txwes.edu | 817-531-5805 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-16
Thumbnail photo of Neph Rivera, university communications specialist
Marketing & Communications | Communications & Public Relations Manager

rivera@txwes.edu | 817-531-4271 | Eunice and James L. West Library B-36
Thumbnail image of headshot of Paula Tran, senior graphic designer and brand manager
Marketing & Communications | Senior Graphic Designer & Brand Manager

tran@txwes.edu | 817-531-5816 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Marketing & Communications | Marketing & Communications Specialist

vlcarrington@txwes.edu | 817-531-5838 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Headshot of Amy Orcutt
Marketing & Communications | Marketing and CRM Director

arorcutt@txwes.edu | 817-531-5818 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Braidon Clemence Headshot Square
Marketing & Communications | University Videographer

clemence@txwes.edu | 817-531-5807 | Eunice and James L. West Library B-16