Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Meet Our Staff

Team work makes the dream work – or is that too cheesy? Meet our expert team and get to know us a little bit. Let us know what we can do to help you succeed.

John Veilleux, Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Enrollment, Marketing & Communications | VP for Enrollment, Marketing & Communications

jveilleux@txwes.edu | 817-531-4269 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-30

Office of Marketing & Communications

Shannon Lambers Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications

sklamberson@txwes.edu | 817-531-5817 | Eunice and James L. West Library B-36
Scott Greer Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Director of Marketing

smgeer@txwes.edu | 817-531-5818 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Anna Galaviz Marketing Thumbnail
Marketing & Communications | Creative Services Manager

algalaviz@txwes.edu | 817-531-7514 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Chuck Greeson Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | University Videographer

cegreeson@txwes.edu | 817-531-5807 | Eunice and James L. West Library B-36
Erica Zhang Thumbnail Digital Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Web Designer

zzhang@txwes.edu | 817-531-6542 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-16
Admissions Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Communications | Graduate Admissions Marketing Specialist

dickson@txwes.edu | 817-531-5838 | Eunice & James L. West Library B36
Michael Smith Thumbnail Digital Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Web Developer

mibsmith@txwes.edu | 817-531-5805 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-16
Thumbnail photo of Neph Rivera, university communications specialist
Marketing & Communications | University Communications Specialist

rivera@txwes.edu | 817-531-4271 | Eunice and James L. West Library B-36
Thumbnail image of headshot of Paula Tran, senior graphic designer and brand manager
Marketing & Communications | Senior Graphic Designer & Brand Manager

tran@txwes.edu | 817-531-5816 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
A photo of Jacy George
Marketing & Communications | Digital Marketing Specialist

george@txwes.edu | 817-531-5813 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close