Student Life Staff


Dennis Hall

Dennis Hall
Dean of Students
dhall@txwes.edu
817-531-4872
Brown Lupton 131

Jasmine Lazarky

Jasmine Tuya
Coordinator of Student Activities and Leadership
jtuya@txwes.edu
817-531-6522
Student Project Center

Beatrice High

Beatrice High
Coordinator of Residence Life
bhigh@txwes.edu
817-531-4873
Brown Lupton 133

Dayon Harris

Dayon Harris
Coordinator of International Programming
deharris@txwes.edu
817-531-4871
Brown Lupton 133

                                                                                  

Cali Diorio Saye

Cali A. Diorio-Saye
Hall Manager
casaye@txwes.edu
817-413-5022
Brown Lupton Room 131

 

 

 

 

Jon Bartlett

Jon Bartlett
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life
jdbartlett@txwes.edu
817-531-4870
Brown Lupton 133

Aaron Whaley

Aaron Whaley
Director of Morton Fitness Center
awhaley@txwes.edu
817-531-7589
Morton Fitness Center

Paige Cook Hewitt

Paige Cook
Coordinator of Health Clinic
pcook@txwes.edu
817-531-4948
West Village 110

Angela Mitchell

Angela D. Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
admitchell@txwes.edu
817-531-4872
Brown Lupton Room 131

Miles Davison

Miles J. Davison
Hall Manager
mjdavison@txwes.edu
817-531-4870
Brown Lupton Room 131

 

 

 

Or Find it Here:   Campus Directory
Smaller. Smarter.

Ramlink   |   BlackBoard   |   Email   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Emergencies
Privacy Policy   |   Calendar   |   Maps   |   Employment   |   West Library

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street | Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.4444 © 2012 All Rights Reserved