Skip to Content
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close


2014 Staff Recognition Ceremony

Beth Hargrove
May 07, 2014 2:00 PM - May 07, 2014 3:30 PM
Lou's Place

The Staff Recognition Committee will host the inaugural Staff Recognition Ceremony at 2 p.m. on Wednesday, May 7 at Lou’s Place.

The purpose is to honor and recognize the scholarly and service work of exceptional merit by staff members at Texas Wesleyan. Fifteen staff members will be honored at this event.

We hope all faculty and staff will mark their calendars for this inaugural event. We look forward to seeing everyone.

Staff Recognition Committee Members

  • Ashly Spencer, Academic/Provost
  • Scott Cannon, Alumni & Advancement
  • Chris Windsor, Enrollment & Student Services
  • Stephanie Franks, Finance & Administration
  • Darren White, Marketing & Communications
  • Kyle Morgan, President/Athletics
Texas Wesleyan University author page profile picture
At Texas Wesleyan, we have a rich history and a Texas-sized reputation. As stewards of the University, it is our responsibility to build a future as bright as our past.