Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close

Who's Representing You

Student Government Association (SGA) is the voice of the student body and each member is dedicated to serving. Feel free to contact the representative or executive member that will best assist you.

Executive Officers

Lexi Barlow

Email Lexi

Christine Davis

Vice President
Email Christine

Meghan Lewis

Chief Justice
Email Meg

Brooklynn Rowe

Email Brooklynn

Jeston "Jes" Young

Email Jes

Jeffrey Chanta

Head Representative
Email Jeffrey


Robyn Bradley

School of Arts & Letters Representative
Email Robyn

Kealani Villiarimo

School of Business Representative
Email Kealani

Christina Cross

School of Natural & Social Sciences Representative
Email Christina

Graciela Frausto

School of Education Representative
Email Graciela

Vivian White

Senior Class Representative
Email Vivian

Jaylon Leonard

Freshman Class Representative
Email Jaylon

Ruth Urbina

International Student Representative
Email Ruth

Manuela Lee

Residence Life Representative
Email Manuela

Callie Naser

Representative At-Large
Email Callie

Raul Caballero Montes

Athletic Representative
Email Raul


Graduate Representative

Diego Nava

Transfer Representative
Email Diego

Associate Justices 

Anahita Keer

Email Anahita

Iyanna Brown

Email Iyanna

Andrea German

Email Andrea

Jordan Grinage

Email Jordan

Budget Advisor

Faculty Advisors