Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close

Faculty & Staff

Photo of Pam Rast, professor of athletic training at Texas Wesleyan University
Kinesiology | Professor of Athletic Training /Athletic Training Program Director

prast@txwes.edu | 817-531-4876 | Sid W. Richardson Center 109
Christina Kelley
Kinesiology | Visiting Assistant Professor of Athletic Training / Coordinator of Clinical Education

cdkelley@txwes.edu | 817-531-7526 | SWR 108
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Gayle Anderson
Kinesiology | Administrative Assistant

gganderson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4950 | Sid W. Richardson Center 100

Adjunct Athletic Training Faculty

placeholder for a thumbnail image
Kinesiology | Head Athletic Trainer

pabrock@txws.edu | 817-531-4851 | Brown-Lupton Campus Center
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Kinesiology | Associate Head Athletic Trainer

dobrown@txwes.edu | 817-531-7588 | Brown-Lupton Campus Center
Travis Terranova
Kinesiology | Athletic Trainer

terranova@txwes.edu | 817-531-7586 | Brown-Lupton Campus Center

Adjunct Kinesiology Faculty

placeholder for a thumbnail image
Kinesiology | Adjunct Professor of Exercise & Sports Studies

pfontaine@txwes.edu | 817-531-4950 | Sid W. Richardson Center
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Kinesiology | Adjunct Professor of Exercise & Sports Studies

rlodonnell@txwes.edu | 817-531-4876 | Sid W. Richardson Center
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Kinesiology | Scuba Instructor

alranck@txwes.edu | 817-222-6341 | Sid W. Richardson Center 102
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Bill Rucker, Scuba I.T.
Kinesiology | Adjunct Professor of Exercise & Sports Studies

wrucker@txwes.edu | 817-531-4950 | Sid W. Richardson Center