Skip to Content

Business Services Staff

Letty Vasquez
Business Services | Controller

lvasquez@txwes.edu | 817-531-6571 | O'Neal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Danielle Castaneda
Purchasing | Purchasing Coordinator

castaneda@txwes.edu | 817-531-4416 | O'Neal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
thumbnail picture, business office
Debbie Cavitt
Business Services | Purchasing Director

dcavitt@txwes.edu | 817-531-4298 | O'Neal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Headshot thumbnail photo of Marian Crossley.
Marian Crossley
Business Services | Accountant

mcrossley@txwes.edu | 817-531-4413 | O'Neal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Assistant Controller
Charlie Davis
Business Services | Assistant Controller

cwdavis@txwes.edu | 817-531-7559 | O'Neal-Sells Administration Building, Third Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Chawon Hendricks
Business Services | Sr. Staff Accountant

hendricks@txwes.edu | 817-531-5845 | O'Neal-Sells Administration, 3rd Floor
thumbnail picture, business office
Maria Hernandez
Business Services | Accounts Payable Specialist

mhernandez02@txwes.edu | 817-531-4417 | O'Neal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Carol Walters
Business Services | Payroll Manager

walters@txwes.edu | 817-531-4419 | O'Neal-Sells Administration, 3rd Floor