Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Business Services Staff

thumbnail pic
Jacqueline Rutledge
Business Services | Controller

jrutledge@txwes.edu | 817-531-6571 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Odelle Carrette
Business Services | Assistant Controller

ocarrette@txwes.edu | 817-531-7557 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Bobbi Hayes
Business Services | Administrative Assistant

bhayes@txwes.edu | 817-531-4416 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
thumbnail picture, business office
Maria Romero
Business Services | Accounts Payable Specialist

mromero@txwes.edu | 817-531-4417 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
thumbnail picture, business office
Valerie Havens
Business Services | Accountant II

vhavens@txwes.edu | 817-531-5845 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Headshot thumbnail photo of Marian Crossley.
Marian Crossley
Business Services | Accountant

mcrossley@txwes.edu | 817-531-4413 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
thumbnail picture, business office
Debbie Cavitt
Business Services | Purchasing Director

dcavitt@txwes.edu | 817-531-4298 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 1st Floor
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close