Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Faculty & Staff

Have a question about your class or the curriculum? Your professors are experts in their field and have the degrees to prove it. Contact your professor today and get the answers you need.

Education 

Photo of Elsa Anderson, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Associate Professor of Education

emanderson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4945 | Dan Waggoner Hall 303
Photo of Joe Dryden, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Associate Professor of Graduate Education

jdryden@txwes.edu | 817 531-6511 | Dan Waggoner Hall 206
Education | Professor of Graduate Reading

ldryden@txwes.edu | 817-531-4961 | Dan Waggoner Hall 305
Photo of Jacqueline Gaffner, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Assistant Professor of Education

jmgaffner@txwes.edu | 817-531-7534 | Dan Waggoner Hall 302
Education Professor Carlos Martinez
School of Education | Dean of Education & Professor of Bilingual Education

cmartinez@txwes.edu | 817-531-4959 | Dan Waggoner Hall 104A
Photo of Patsy Robles-Goodwin, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan university
Education | Professor of Education

problesgoodwin@txwes.edu | 817-531-4963 | Dan Waggoner Hall 304
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Jearl Helvey
Education | Assistant Professor of Education-Doctoral Program

jkhelvey@txwes.edu | 817-531-4945 | Dan Waggoner Hall 202
Photo of Celia Scott, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Associate Professor of Education, Director of Doctoral Programs

cewilson@txwes.edu | 817 531-4954 | Dan Waggoner Hall 205B
Photo of Julie Vowell, professor of education, at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Associate Professor of Education

jevowell@txwes.edu | 817-295-8046 | Dan Waggoner Hall
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Elizabeth Ward
Education | Associate Professor of Education

ekward@txwes.edu | 817-531-4940 | Dan Waggoner Hall 205A
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Education | Professor of Education

rjwilson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4952 | Dan Waggoner Hall 203

Kinesiology

placeholder for a thumbnail image
Gayle Anderson
Kinesiology | Administrative Assistant for Exercise & Sport Studies

gganderson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4950 | Sid W. Richardson Center 100
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Kinesiology | Assistant Professor of Kinesiology

slcarano@txwes.edu | 817-531-7544 | Sid W. Richardson Center 107
Photo of Pam Rast, professor of athletic training at Texas Wesleyan University
Kinesiology | Professor of Exercise & Sports Studies

prast@txwes.edu | 817-531-4876 | Sid W. Richardson Center 109
Photo of Robert Thiebaud, professor of kinesiology at Texas Wesleyan University
Kinesiology | Assistant Professor of Kinesiology

rthiebaud@txwes.edu | 817-531-4902 | Sid W. Richardson Center 104
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Kinesiology | Assistant Professor of Exercise & Sport Studies

kwallace@txwes.edu | 817-531-4929 | Sid W. Richardson Center 106
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close