Skip to Content

Faculty & Staff

Photo of Elsa Anderson, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Professor & Department Chair of Undergraduate Education

emanderson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4945 | Dan Waggoner Hall 303
Photo of Ellen Curtin, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Professor of Education

ecurtin@txwes.edu | 817-531-4951 | Dan Waggoner Hall 101B
Education | Professor of Graduate Reading & Master's Program Department Chair

ldryden@txwes.edu | 817-531-4961 | Dan Waggoner Hall 305
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Education | Associate Professor of Education

evgarza@txwes.edu | 817-531-4945 | Dan Waggoner Hall
Education Professor Carlos Martinez
School of Education | Dean of Education & Professor of Bilingual Education

cmartinez@txwes.edu | 817-531-4959 | Dan Waggoner Hall 104A
Photo of Patsy Robles-Goodwin, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan university
Education | Professor of Education

problesgoodwin@txwes.edu | 817-531-4963 | Dan Waggoner Hall 304
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Jearl Helvey
Education | Associate Professor of Education & Department Chair of Doctoral Program

jkhelvey@txwes.edu | 817-531-4945 | Dan Waggoner Hall 202
Photo of Kim Tyler, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Kim Tyler
Education | Adjunct Professor of Education

kmtyler@txwes.edu | 817-531-4949 | Dan Waggoner Hall
Photo of Julie Vowell, professor of education, at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Associate Professor of Education

jevowell@txwes.edu | 817-295-8046 | Dan Waggoner Hall
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Elizabeth Ward
Education | Associate Professor of Education

ekward@txwes.edu | 817-531-4940 | Dan Waggoner Hall 205A
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Stacy Shelton
Graduate Education | Administrative Assistant

slshelton@txwes.edu | 817-531-4974 | Dan Waggoner Hall 301-A