Go from RN to CRNA, Entry-level doctor of nurse anesthesia practice.
Go from RN to CRNA, Entry-level doctor of nurse anesthesia practice.
Go from RN to CRNA, Entry-level doctor of nurse anesthesia practice.

Faculty & Staff

Photo of Elsa Anderson, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Associate Professor of Education

emanderson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4945 | Dan Waggoner Hall 303
Photo of Ellen Curtin, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Professor of Education

ecurtin@txwes.edu | 817-531-4951 | Dan Waggoner Hall 101B
Photo of Joe Dryden, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Associate Professor of Undergraduate Education

jdryden@txwes.edu | 817 531-6511 | Dan Waggoner Hall 206
Education | Professor of Graduate Reading

ldryden@txwes.edu | 817-531-4961 | Dan Waggoner Hall 305
Photo of Jacqueline Gaffner, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Assistant Professor of Education

jmgaffner@txwes.edu | 817-531-7534 | Dan Waggoner Hall 302
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Education | Associate Professor of Education

evgarza@txwes.edu | 817-531-4945 | Dan Waggoner Hall
Education | Dean of Education & Professor of Bilingual Education

cmartinez@txwes.edu | 817-531-4959 | Dan Waggoner Hall 104A
Photo of Twyla Miranda, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Professor of Education

tmiranda@txwes.edu | 817-531-4947 | Dan Waggoner Hall 306
Education | Associate Professor of Graduate Education

wnewton@txwes.edu | 817-531-4960 | Dan Waggoner Hall 307
Photo of Patsy Robles-Goodwin, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan university
Education | Professor of Education

problesgoodwin@txwes.edu | 817-531-4963 | Dan Waggoner Hall 304
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Education | Assistant Professor of Education-Doctoral Program

jkhelvey@txwes.edu | 817-531-4945 | Dan Waggoner Hall 202
Photo of Celia Scott, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Associate Professor of Education, Director of Doctoral Programs

cewilson@txwes.edu | 817 531-4954 | Dan Waggoner Hall 205B
Photo of Kim Tyler, professor of education at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Adjunct Professor of Education

kmtyler@txwes.edu | 817-531-4949 | Dan Waggoner Hall
Photo of Julie Vowell, professor of education, at Texas Wesleyan University
Education | Associate Professor of Education

jevowell@txwes.edu | 817-295-8046 | Dan Waggoner Hall
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Elizabeth Ward
Education | Associate Professor of Education

ekward@txwes.edu | 817-531-4940 | Dan Waggoner Hall 205A
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Education | Professor of Education

rjwilson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4952 | Dan Waggoner Hall 203
Menu
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close